i think i shall just keep things simple if i ever get married...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i thot so too.. but then if she can well afford it, why not..
for me, i rather spent that $ on honeymoon![]()
x2Originally posted by Kenashi:Cannot have this kind of thinking siah
Marriage is an exchange of oath.
People should keep to their promise for life.![]()
ok lor, i trust ur pukadon also..he know lotsa things about car...heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:my hubby did some research work on that liao.. should be ok lah.
hehe, my fren is pretty well-to-do and so willing to pay that sort of $. Her wedding dinner alone muz have cost a lot cuz she had 60 tables.
Fren might not do such a good job, unless he/she happens to be a professional.
yup.. next sunday one.. if not bo hua leh.Originally posted by s|nNeD:next sunday evening or this sunday evening...
well, u never know....Originally posted by Kenashi:Cannot have this kind of thinking siah
Marriage is an exchange of oath.
People should keep to their promise for life.![]()
the following sunday or this coming one?Originally posted by sillyme:sunday evening
next sunday =)Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the following sunday or this coming one?![]()
yeah, that's what i did. Had alfresco dining at Mt Faber followed by drinks at Altivo. Simple and yet give me lotsa time to mingle with my palsOriginally posted by s|nNeD:i think i shall just keep things simple if i ever get married...
just a cocktail party with close friends and families and diver frens...
save $$$ for better honeymoon...
i plan to go sentosa better..........Originally posted by s|nNeD:i plan to tour Europe for my honeymoon... haha
let's seeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i plan to go sentosa better..........![]()
i trust him on that tooOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ok lor, i trust ur pukadon also..he know lotsa things about car...hehe
i guess so..who can pay for such an expensive wedding if not pretty well to do??...i think if mine hor, is buffet style can liao....not tat rich leh..
wah kao!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i plan to go sentosa better..........![]()
wah.. so many days for fun and food.Originally posted by sillyme:yup.. next sunday one.. if not bo hua leh.
oh well.usually its one party wan this, the other wan tat.....can be quite troublesome one..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i trust him on that too
what ever style the wedding is, whatever budget, as long as the newlyweds are happy, then it's money well spent
sentosa not gd meh??....Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah kao!
waaaaaaah... then must save lotsa money worOriginally posted by s|nNeD:i plan to tour Europe for my honeymoon... haha
its a compromise mah...Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh well.usually its one party wan this, the other wan tat.....can be quite troublesome one..
haha..ya, mabye she will ask me to go sentosa myself instead!!..Originally posted by sillyme:let's see
bu yong lah.. you also had your fair share mah..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wah.. so many days for fun and food.
wo hen xian mu leh...
ya lor..n usually the guy will give in...Originally posted by s|nNeD:its a compromise mah...
wow! remember to invite me horOriginally posted by NeonTetra:holy matrimony at st. andrew's cathedral
followed by outdoor BBQ at the padang. haha![]()
now thats very true...Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor..n usually the guy will give in...![]()