sentosa can lah.. if you own a house and yacht in sentosa cove.. that's not too badOriginally posted by Inzaghi:haha..ya, mabye she will ask me to go sentosa myself instead!!..![]()
ya..if i can own tat, i sure wont wanna get married!!!.........Originally posted by sillyme:sentosa can lah.. if you own a house and yacht in sentosa cove.. that's not too bad
go jb better. Lodging, food and shopping is cheaper there.Originally posted by Inzaghi:i plan to go sentosa better..........![]()
having house and yacht and getting married related meh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya..if i can own tat, i sure wont wanna get married!!!.........![]()
to inz, yes...Originally posted by sillyme:having house and yacht and getting married related meh?
enjoy your lunch mom beanie...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ooh, it's feeding time again.
Gotta stock up my food provisions in the office.
Talk to you guys later.
And enjoy your lunchie!
hehe..Originally posted by s|nNeD:to inz, yes...
woo hoo!Originally posted by sillyme:hehe..
anyway, inz, if you get a yacht.. please don't forget us
s|nned and xmen, (and in future myself) can take it out for a dive..
we can even go fishing,,
How nice if we can take a afternoon nap after lunch.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me had sandwich in office.. now v sleeeepy
it will be good if there's a official siesta.Originally posted by Kenashi:How nice if we can take a afternoon nap after lunch.
It proved that people think better after a nap...
Can suggest to government to implement.![]()
welcome backOriginally posted by X-men:backie...
wat have I missed?
wat's the latest gossip?![]()
yeah, the sky's real gloomy nowOriginally posted by Inzaghi:think going to rain soon...............
these days very ex to get married also....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:welcome back
nothing much...
we were talking about weddings...
everything also ex lah...Originally posted by Inzaghi:these days very ex to get married also....
ya lor..hope wont rain till night...spoilt me date only...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yeah, the sky's real gloomy now![]()
well, tat's u choice mah..so must live with it lor..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:everything also ex lah...
ex to have a baby too![]()
hot date tonite?Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor..hope wont rain till night...spoilt me date only...![]()
who's getting married? inzaghi?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:welcome back
nothing much...
we were talking about weddings...
if raining, mean cold date instead!!..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hot date tonite?
where ya going?![]()
i tot u got a gf now n plan to get married??..Originally posted by X-men:who's getting married? inzaghi?