my colleague sitting beside me just being promoted... to father.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:everything also ex lah...
ex to have a baby too![]()
nobodyOriginally posted by X-men:who's getting married? inzaghi?
if your date is sooo hot, she'll have no probs turning the temperature upOriginally posted by Inzaghi:if raining, mean cold date instead!!..
err..cannot tell u...![]()
bo lar..not some hot date...just very very normal dates..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:if your date is sooo hot, she'll have no probs turning the temperature up
cheh..so secretive![]()
Singapore pretty boring place for dating huh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:bo lar..not some hot date...just very very normal dates..
haven think of where to go also..![]()
no lar..just find place, sit down la kopi n talk rock lor..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Singapore pretty boring place for dating huh?
your date tonight is a prospective gf?Originally posted by Inzaghi:no lar..just find place, sit down la kopi n talk rock lor..
talk about rocks?Originally posted by Inzaghi:no lar..just find place, sit down la kopi n talk rock lor..
bo lar..since when will i b able to get a prospective gf??...me SFU leh, who wan huh?...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:your date tonight is a prospective gf?
I'm very bored, so kpo to pass time...
Mt FaberOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:Singapore pretty boring place for dating huh?
those rocks tat are measured in caratsOriginally posted by sillyme:talk about rocks?
a female SFU lor!Originally posted by Inzaghi:bo lar..since when will i b able to get a prospective gf??...me SFU leh, who wan huh?...![]()
that's where i had my wedding reception.Originally posted by NeonTetra:Mt Faber
wah.. like that i don't think i can join in the conversationOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:those rocks tat are measured in carats![]()
no leh..she not SFU leh............Originally posted by skinnybeanie:a female SFU lor!
WOW....so romanticOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:that's where i had my wedding reception.
But i've never gone there to pak tor...
you are so modestOriginally posted by sillyme:wah.. like that i don't think i can join in the conversation
true leh..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:you are so modest![]()
if she agrees to go on a date with you, then you are a step nearer to successOriginally posted by Inzaghi:no leh..she not SFU leh............![]()
nah, just a quiet dinner..Originally posted by NeonTetra:WOW....so romantic
i been there think once with parents when i was v young...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:that's where i had my wedding reception.
But i've never gone there to pak tor...
that's so romantic.Originally posted by sillyme:true leh..
but i helped a friend pick a ring for his proposal once =)
hmm..wat if i say it doesnt really matters to me??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:if she agrees to go on a date with you, then you are a step nearer to success![]()
i never even been there b4 my wedding!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i been there think once with parents when i was v young...
well applies to me lor......hope next time got chance drive up to have a look..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i never even been there b4 my wedding!
suaku me !