i give up on you lahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..wat if i say it doesnt really matters to me??..![]()
nice diamonds charms all.. can't be wrong one mah =)Originally posted by skinnybeanie:that's so romantic.
But for me, i'm glad puka brought me along to choose the ring.
It would be a disaster if the bf picked a ring that the gf didn't like
aiya, dun say like tat lar....me v malu one leh...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i give up on you lah
always make me vomit blood niah
bring your date to The Hill. A great place with great food and viewOriginally posted by Inzaghi:well applies to me lor......hope next time got chance drive up to have a look..![]()
oh is it??..i think if we're free on tat day, dun mind joining to know more pple from other industries..Originally posted by X-men:I think I should have a singles party coming soon... maybe I should jio sillyme n inzaghi along this time
the gals are mainly from media industries
maybe it's just me who's fussy...Originally posted by sillyme:nice diamonds charms all.. can't be wrong one mah =)
ya i also know...but must see who to bring also lar...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:bring your date to The Hill. A great place with great food and view![]()
u are like dat mahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, dun say like tat lar....me v malu one leh...![]()
haha.. excuses lehOriginally posted by Inzaghi:oh is it??..i think if we're free on tat day, dun mind joining to know more pple from other industries..
u can bring me, silly n x-menOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya i also know...but must see who to bring also lar...![]()
aiya, must treat it as normal mah.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u are like dat mah![]()
u notice the subtl difference in his response?Originally posted by sillyme:haha.. excuses leh
act cool eh
but got common factor.. answers all non-commitalOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:u notice the subtl difference in his response?
for our outings: see first (act dua pai)
for meeting single girls: act cool
ya lor, u normally make me vomit blood mahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, must treat it as normal mah.....
not meh?..actually quite fun to know pple from other profession leh..Originally posted by sillyme:haha.. excuses leh
act cool eh
wonder how it will be when it's his big day...Originally posted by sillyme:but got common factor.. answers all non-commital
maybe should make an outing there one day...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u can bring me, silly n x-men![]()
wah lao, si bei suanning leh....hahaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:u notice the subtl difference in his response?
for our outings: see first (act dua pai)
for meeting single girls: act cool
Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh is it??..i think if we're free on tat day, dun mind joining to know more pple from other industries..
hahahaha.....Originally posted by sillyme:haha.. excuses leh
act cool eh
no prob for me, but it can be pretty inaccesible for pple without private transport and i suspect it may be a tad pricey for those are still studying.Originally posted by Inzaghi:maybe should make an outing there one day...![]()
hahahahaha.......really know my chow pattern liao...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wonder how it will be when it's his big day...
Priest: will you take ms SFU2 to be your lawfully wedded wife...?
SFU: mmm... uh... see how first? (complete with aface)
fun fun.. of course it's funOriginally posted by Inzaghi:not meh?..actually quite fun to know pple from other profession leh..
issit?Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah lao, si bei suanning leh....haha
actually both also mist see 1st got time or not lar..![]()