oh well, just make frens nia mah...Originally posted by X-men:hahahaha.....
well, there are nice ppl and bitchy ppl... take your pic![]()
oops, a grouchy bearOriginally posted by the Bear:&#%@( neighbour!
drilling their wall!
ya lor..i agree w tat...unless ur pukadon wanna go n help ferry pple from the mrt...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no prob for me, but it can be pretty inaccesible for pple without private transport and i suspect it may be a tad pricey for those are still studying.
and then he'll say, "today can"Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wonder how it will be when it's his big day...
Priest: will you take ms SFU2 to be your lawfully wedded wife...?
SFU: mmm... uh... see how first? (complete with aface)
not only i know, many pple here knowOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hahahahaha.......really know my chow pattern liao...![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oops, a grouchy bear
hello again bear!![]()
who say so?...bottom line is decision not made yet!!..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:issit?
one is see how lah
the other is dun mind going
where got same??
no prob on that, but can only take 3 pax at the backOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor..i agree w tat...unless ur pukadon wanna go n help ferry pple from the mrt...![]()
y keep on quoting, of cos the whole world will know lar!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not only i know, many pple here know![]()
go where?Originally posted by Inzaghi:maybe should make an outing there one day...![]()
then the priest and guests will all goOriginally posted by sillyme:and then he'll say, "today can"
maybe they're popping the champagne nowOriginally posted by the Bear:hello everyone
they've stopped... just when i've woken up, unable to continue sleeping, and feeling stoned, they stop!
it's a conspiracy!!
Originally posted by blurgirl:Konnichi Wa!
Rainy day today, nice weather to sleep!!!!
but the way of the putting it across is not the same!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:who say so?...bottom line is decision not made yet!!..![]()
after 2 such parties... think I only made 2 friends..hahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:oh well, just make frens nia mah...
den maybe must be selective lor..ask those who can afford to go lor...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no prob on that, but can only take 3 pax at the back
The Hill at Mt FaberOriginally posted by the Bear:what's this expensive and inaccessible place?
mt faber..Originally posted by X-men:go where?
aiya your kinda pattern i dun quote, people also got eyes see lahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:y keep on quoting, of cos the whole world will know lar!!![]()
excuse me???????Originally posted by skinnybeanie:The Hill at Mt Faber
The Hill, SFU treating us to dinner there.Originally posted by X-men:go where?
well, its more than enuff...if they can become gd frens...Originally posted by X-men:after 2 such parties... think I only made 2 friends..hahaha