2 is not bad lah =)Originally posted by X-men:after 2 such parties... think I only made 2 friends..hahaha
konnichi wa blurgirl!Originally posted by blurgirl:Konnichi Wa!
Rainy day today, nice weather to sleep!!!!
hmmm... can think about that...Originally posted by Inzaghi:den maybe must be selective lor..ask those who can afford to go lor...
hey i din say hor...me a known poor man, where i got the $$ to give free treat??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:The Hill, SFU treating us to dinner there.
Such a generous chap ain't he?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hey i din say hor...me a known poor man, where i got the $$ to give free treat??..
The Hill is slightly further up. Managed by the same group as the pub.Originally posted by the Bear:the pub up there?
nice view!
dun wan lar..me bad organiser one....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hmmm... can think about that...
u organise ah??
cos the $$ go into the nice car liao mah....Originally posted by the Bear:a poor man with a nice car
that's why you need practiseOriginally posted by Inzaghi:dun wan lar..me bad organiser one....
Originally posted by Inzaghi:cos the $$ go into the nice car liao mah....![]()
dun wan lar...u better in organising....Originally posted by sillyme:that's why you need practise
why theOriginally posted by blurgirl:excuse me???????
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hey i din say hor...me a known poor man, where i got the $$ to give free treat??..
bad meh? dunno leh, cuz u never organise before.Originally posted by Inzaghi:dun wan lar..me bad organiser one....
well said!Originally posted by sillyme:that's why you need practise
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no free meal liao..
hey, i've got a 50% off 4 main courses at the Thai restaurant at Westin. Interested to have a small outing there?
it's moving fast this week.Originally posted by sillyme:the weekly thread hasn't passed 20 pages for a long time =)
organising outing is like bia juiOriginally posted by Inzaghi:dun wan lar...u better in organising....![]()
another SFU patternOriginally posted by Inzaghi:dun wan lar...u better in organising....![]()
tat would be gd.but after 50% still need how much?...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no free meal liao..
hey, i've got a 50% off 4 main courses at the Thai restaurant at Westin. Interested to have a small outing there?
i don't think so lah..Originally posted by the Bear:is 50% off still like the GDP of a banana republic?
wait till u mean blur people like me, hahaa, no sense of directions.... i think sillyme should know what i mean,Originally posted by sillyme:organising outing is like bia jui
just state date, place and time
what is expensive? The Hill?Originally posted by blurgirl:so expensive, how much?