no lar..cos me not gd enuff, so let other pple do mah...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:another SFU patternarrow people
wah so ex!!!!!!!!!!!..cfm wont be going there liao...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:what is expensive? The Hill?
think if you want wine, appetizer, main plus dessert, could be abt $80 per pax?
usu i just get main plus dessert![]()
a review in the net showed $130 for 2 pax without wine.Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat would be gd.but after 50% still need how much?...
no lah.. that area is not the usual place ppl meet.. but was set intentionally to avoid crowdOriginally posted by blurgirl:wait till u mean blur people like me, hahaa, no sense of directions.... i think sillyme should know what i mean,
never mind, we'll paste red arrows on the floor all the way from your house to the meeting place.Originally posted by blurgirl:wait till u mean blur people like me, hahaa, no sense of directions.... i think sillyme should know what i mean,
ouch..i think its too ex for most of us liao....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:a review in the net showed $130 for 2 pax without wine.
So after 50%, should be about $30-40 per pax?
Originally posted by sillyme:no lah.. that area is not the usual place ppl meet.. but was set intentionally to avoid crowd
not good then must learn, must practise!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:no lar..cos me not gd enuff, so let other pple do mah...![]()
mai lar...based on my chow pattern, scarly me cant make it...den sure kanna hamtam jialat jialat....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not good then must learn, must practise!!![]()
wah skinnybeanie so considerate sia! good good, sure can find the place, but gonna take a long time since i got to walk.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:never mind, we'll paste red arrows on the floor all the way from your house to the meeting place.![]()
dun order the full course lah!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah so ex!!!!!!!!!!!..cfm wont be going there liao...![]()
i estimate only lah...Originally posted by Inzaghi:ouch..i think its too ex for most of us liao....
no prob, outing will still go ahead as planned, just that we'll send the bill to youOriginally posted by Inzaghi:mai lar...based on my chow pattern, scarly me cant make it...den sure kanna hamtam jialat jialat....![]()
i agree too. Maybe i shall save the money for the ktv outing i will be organisingOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ouch..i think its too ex for most of us liao....
i think we better ask SFU to go and fetch youOriginally posted by blurgirl:wah skinnybeanie so considerate sia! good good, sure can find the place, but gonna take a long time since i got to walk.Unless u paste them on the body of the trains and buses too.......
then i suggest sillyme to write a manual on how to organise outings for u?Originally posted by Inzaghi:mai lar...based on my chow pattern, scarly me cant make it...den sure kanna hamtam jialat jialat....![]()
wahahahaha....gd idea leh....but 1st must see got date or not...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun order the full course lah!
can always have dinner at some hawker centre and tell your date you wanna bring her to somewhere special for dessert.
Then order one dessert can liao (btw, the tiramisu is great there), tell her the dessert is not sweet when eating your own.
good idea eh?
hahahaha..u wish..TGG!!!...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no prob, outing will still go ahead as planned, just that we'll send the bill to you
ya, hope ur ktv outing is a success....Originally posted by blurgirl:i agree too. Maybe i shall save the money for the ktv outing i will be organising
/vomits blood... yet againOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wahahahaha....gd idea leh....but 1st must see got date or not...![]()
weeee, free ride??Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i think we better ask SFU to go and fetch you![]()
that u must ask SFUOriginally posted by blurgirl:weeee, free ride??
err...i heard she's married liao....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i think we better ask SFU to go and fetch you![]()
oh forgot to tell you.Originally posted by blurgirl:then i suggest sillyme to write a manual on how to organise outings for u?
i would suggest someone consolidate all our contacts for easier reference. Hows this?
dun wan also...i lazy to do tat...moreover, i might not be tat free at times..2day is fri, so i dun feel like working, den come in n crap..Originally posted by blurgirl:then i suggest sillyme to write a manual on how to organise outings for u?
i would suggest someone consolidate all our contacts for easier reference. Hows this?