wat again lar...no date how to go huh??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/vomits blood... yet again
hmmm........Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, hope ur ktv outing is a success....![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat again lar...no date how to go huh??...![]()
so?? not asking you to date her leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...i heard she's married liao....![]()
ok lah ok lah.. when you have date then go lahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wat again lar...no date how to go huh??...![]()
is it?...i never go into the thread to see also..Originally posted by the Bear:go apply to be BF of asplooh lah
check out the thread
part II already!
free ride only given to unmarried n some certain beauty also...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so?? not asking you to date her leh..
or we can create a thread to invite applicants to apply for the post of Mrs SFU.Originally posted by the Bear:go apply to be BF of asplooh lah
check out the thread
part II already!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:is it?...i never go into the thread to see also..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:free ride only given to unmarried n some certain beauty also...![]()
btw who is she??.....seen her b4??..Originally posted by the Bear:i also.. but it moved like gangbusters!
not meh..petrol now damn ex leh..cant anyhow give out free ride...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
wah biang........ then married women no beneifts liaoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:free ride only given to unmarried n some certain beauty also...![]()
too bad for blurgirlOriginally posted by Inzaghi:not meh..petrol now damn ex leh..cant anyhow give out free ride...![]()
we married women are 2nd class citizen.Originally posted by blurgirl:wah biang........ then married women no beneifts liao
have lar....benefits given by her hubby mah..........Originally posted by blurgirl:wah biang........ then married women no beneifts liao
dun worry for her..her hubby will give her a free ride..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:too bad for blurgirl![]()
ah cheng againOriginally posted by blurgirl:hoho, time for my auntie show again! seeya!!!
depends on whether u really want/need it..Originally posted by the Bear:wondering if i should think about getting a car after my vacation of a lifetime next year?
nvm mah..to the hubby, married woman is 1st class can liao..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we married women are 2nd class citizen.
Me going to be 3rd class soon, married with kid![]()
fwah, 1st time u say something that's sooooooooo pleasing to my earOriginally posted by Inzaghi:nvm mah..to the hubby, married woman is 1st class can liao..
well depend whether u need it n also ur budget lor...Originally posted by the Bear:wondering if i should think about getting a car after my vacation of a lifetime next year?