ya wat...if not y the guy wanna marry the gal right??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:fwah, 1st time u say something that's sooooooooo pleasing to my ear![]()
new or old car?......wat'sr budget den??Originally posted by the Bear:something cheapo and gets me from A to B with the minimal of fuss..
wah, all of a sudden you so sweeet ah.. not used to it leh.Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya wat...if not y the guy wanna marry the gal right??..
w baby, now its raffles class to the country...![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:new or old car?......wat'sr budget den??
Originally posted by JLennon:who on earth is asplooh?
waah beanie so shiok can go home liao....
that is almost 100 pages to read..... why dun u submit ur name?Originally posted by the Bear:well... have a looksee in the newest topics
someone put up a thread "looking for a BF for asplooh"
Originally posted by JLennon:that is almost 100 pages to read..... why dun u submit ur name?![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:another long weekendtmr gonna change my phone and plan liao
cannot take it anymore...too many ppl call meOriginally posted by the Bear:how come change plan?
Originally posted by duotiga83:cannot take it anymore...too many ppl call meis time to get free incoming.....shld i get e-plans of i-plans?
cos i decide to change the yellow page samsung phone
my bill is constant 40-50+Originally posted by the Bear:i also dunno.. my phone is on minimal plan, and few people call me
i do most of the calling
Originally posted by duotiga83:my bill is constant 40-50+though my plan is 20+ only, change phone as it keep on no reception
plus fix for 3 x liao
thanks.....jusst wish i made the right decisionOriginally posted by the Bear:pick a good one then
i'm happy with mine at the moment
Originally posted by duotiga83:thanks.....jusst wish i made the right decision
well the phone is this oneOriginally posted by the Bear:well, you got 2 years to figure that out
mine still no contract.. should i or should i not spend a lot of money

ic...thanks for your reviewOriginally posted by the Bear:the plan, i dunno.. the phone is pretty good
Originally posted by duotiga83:ic...thanks for your review![]()
my unit alsoOriginally posted by the Bear:not really review... lots of friends using it