thought choco had already told u?Originally posted by sillyme:haven't pack yet.. taking the 0115hrs morning flight
very hot ah? sian lor.. hope it cools down when i'm there
got recommended place to go?
good to know more mah =)Originally posted by Seacucumber:thought choco had already told u?
im sure your friend will be a good host!!!![]()
yap..let me try n pass some to u....Originally posted by X-men:nice thought.
yah man.. grab a few back.
best is can have samples firstisnt it Inzaghi?
ya..and i'm from that dialect.Originally posted by sillyme:oh, do they all speak mandarin? shanghai dialect is so alien..
you're shanghainese?Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya..and i'm from that dialect.
haha...but i cant master tt japanese sounding shanghainese![]()
wat uncle Inz and I same dialect? hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:you're shanghainese?
[edit] posted wrongly.. thought inzaghi said that.
xie xie..Originally posted by NeonTetra:wat uncle Inz and I same dialect? haha
anyway... brother enjoy urself and have a safe trip.![]()
Shanghai?Originally posted by sillyme:haven't pack yet.. taking the 0115hrs morning flight
very hot ah? sian lor.. hope it cools down when i'm there
got recommended place to go?
Originally posted by MooKu:
Wahhhhhhhhhhh!
Since when danees become mod also???![]()
Celebrate! Give us a treat! [b]GIMME A TREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
I wanna go wanna go wanna go!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:mooks wanna jump off a perfectly good plane?
well, he's now a mod.. and i've not pressured him.... yet
in other news, i have to go get leave on 27th so that i'll be in shape to go on 28th
What's IPPT about ah?Originally posted by duotiga83:did IPPT yesterday....knew the result......pass all except 2.4km![]()
something like NAPFA, need more training on rnning else the restest will keep bugging meOriginally posted by MooKu:What's IPPT about ah?![]()
I think it's like NAPFA test, but I don't know why the NS folks have to do it every year or something.![]()
Can I sue Samsung? How can they do that? It's unfair! Unbalanced publicity! Some hear it, some don't!Originally posted by the Bear:girl, neither did i until i saw in the papers that there's going to be a skydiving festival in singapore
not that i'd hurl myself off a plane.. or maybe i would
i'd do it actually
and 2383, that is one of the easier targets in the IPPT
train a little more and you'll be okay!
Originally posted by MooKu:Can I sue Samsung? How can they do that? It's unfair! Unbalanced publicity! Some hear it, some don't!
But I AM their customer!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:well, they can.. to their regular and profitable customers?
Originally posted by MooKu:But I AM their customer!!!!
/me flashes Samsung mobile phone
So maybe I should drop my phone more often in order to become their regular customer?![]()
That's it. That's it maaan.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i got a samsung fridge and a phone too.. and i didn't even hear about it except in the news!
ya...need more training...AHM coming alsoOriginally posted by the Bear:girl, neither did i until i saw in the papers that there's going to be a skydiving festival in singapore
not that i'd hurl myself off a plane.. or maybe i would
i'd do it actually
and 2383, that is one of the easier targets in the IPPT
train a little more and you'll be okay!
Originally posted by MooKu:That's it. That's it maaan.
/me kick Samsung dvd player
/me throw Samsung phone against the wall
simi is AHM? @_@Originally posted by duotiga83:ya...need more training...AHM coming also![]()
another version of FHM....Originally posted by MooKu:simi is AHM? @_@
annual half marathon lah.......dun think dirty lehOriginally posted by MooKu:simi is AHM? @_@