sisterOriginally posted by NeonTetra:another version of FHM....![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:annual half marathon lah.......dun think dirty leh![]()
salah...Originally posted by duotiga83:annual half marathon lah.......dun think dirty leh![]()
i'm not filthy....i am lame thats allOriginally posted by the Bear:i think NT has a filthy mind...
ahhhhhhhh--myyyyyyyOriginally posted by NeonTetra:salah...
ARMY half marathon![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:i'm not filthy....i am lame thats all
dun worry... its NEVER!!!Originally posted by the Bear:muahahahhaha
but you notice, i said: not yet
and... hiya dondon
hihi don!Originally posted by the_don:hihi bear! and hihi dennis! and hihi everyone
Originally posted by s|nNeD:dun worry... its NEVER!!!
Originally posted by the_don:bear... u talking to me? today is worst. told the boss i just want the contract to run out and not to give me the extension. that means i will be out of work by next wednesday .. wwooohooooo!
Originally posted by the Bear:then we'll just beat it out of you
just kidding
Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. okay..
time to comb the want-ads again?
or is it time to seek overseas greener pastures?
Originally posted by s|nNeD:![]()
Originally posted by the_don:time to comb the ads i guess. but i am so lost now, have no clue what i should be looking for. just feeling so dumb, useless and inadequate in all aspects.. life sucks
excuse me... dun anyhow link link link hor!Originally posted by the_don:so happy to be beaten by bearie?nan dao...
Originally posted by the Bear:nah... chances are, you'll find another better job.. sounds like a bunch of slavedrivers in your current workplace...
you'll be fine
just do your best and you'll be all right
Originally posted by s|nNeD:excuse me... dun anyhow link link link hor!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i said i was kidding....
however.. what he does in the toilet with the pinkboy, i dunno and i don't wanna know![]()
(i think i liao already)