HEYY that looks FAMILIAR!!!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:Have a neonny great day ahead!!
alamak... whats wrong with that?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wahhh your siggy damn sadist leh
Originally posted by MooKu:HEYY that looks FAMILIAR!!!!
/me looks at nasi lemak
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarlow!Originally posted by s|nNeD:![]()
HARLOW!!!Originally posted by MooKu:haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarlow!
no lah heheh actually i'm having cheesecake now
yeah!Originally posted by X-men:Its Wednesday!
Midweek liao
hallO hallO there =)Originally posted by X-men:Its Wednesday!
Midweek liao
dive?Originally posted by s|nNeD:yeah!
thinking of whether to go dive this weekend...
what did i do wrong?Originally posted by MooKu:dive?![]()
nothing....Originally posted by s|nNeD:what did i do wrong?
Originally posted by MooKu:nothing....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:girl, neither did i until i saw in the papers that there's going to be a skydiving festival in singapore
not that i'd hurl myself off a plane.. or maybe i would
i'd do it actually
join the army. they will sponsor all the skydives.Originally posted by choco B:Heheh I visited the Jump Sg site a couple of months back.
Decided I didn't have SGD 300+ to spare for a jump ~___~
zombified still.... night shift lah yesterday but the reward was i managed to catch the 4x200M freestyle relay on the widescreen tvs at my office block. but bloody yanks won it by a whiskerOriginally posted by the Bear:sheesh!! quarter to 2 and you're just going home?
you work too hard!
go home and sleep!!
i'm going to hibernate too
morning JLOriginally posted by JLennon:hi all.... morning beanie...
your job works on shifts?? economy that bad meh? got to man helplines?Originally posted by JLennon:zombified still.... night shift lah yesterday but the reward was i managed to catch the 4x200M freestyle relay on the widescreen tvs at my office block. but bloody yanks won it by a whisker
btw, three cheers for SUSILO!!!!!!!
good morning bearOriginally posted by the Bear:i can't believe JL is at work after going home at quarter to 2!
oh... where are my manners?
good morning everyone!
does anyone know if there's anything i can do about a mouthful of mouth ulcers... they're irritating
Originally posted by sillyme:i'll miss the skydive festival![]()
what's Jump Sg's URL?
it will hurt but gargle with full strength listerine rinse. pre-empt it by drinking gallons....Originally posted by the Bear:i can't believe JL is at work after going home at quarter to 2!
oh... where are my manners?
good morning everyone!
does anyone know if there's anything i can do about a mouthful of mouth ulcers... they're irritating