Originally posted by realitybites:eheh thanks bearieee that's really sweet of u
My bro has already placed his order
i was actually curious as to who this Faye is until ur bantering with baseline gave it away.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wow hahahahahahha
you JI Smart Yi Sia....
Originally posted by JLennon:i was actually curious as to who this Faye is until ur bantering with baseline gave it away.![]()
Hahahahahahahaha you guys should advise him to give up...Originally posted by JLennon:i was actually curious as to who this Faye is until ur bantering with baseline gave it away.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i still say our fayefaye looks like the Faye Valentine in the series
FUTURE BLUESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSOriginally posted by the Bear:okay
i'll just wonder which to get... Future Blues OST or The Simpsons Season 4..
same price!
pity season IV not out yet. rationing each episode until season IV is out.Originally posted by realitybites:Oh u lucky thingmy bro is ordering it online =D
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:No lar... too far fetched leh...
but my fren did say its my sassyness that resemebles Faye Valentine![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:thanks
good.. i'll take the bus to Clementi Interchange and catch the shuttle there...
look around, and maybe buy a bike, ride home on it...
if cannot find, catch the shuttle to Jurong East and take a bus home...
shortest routes
is that the avartar she has now? Faye Valentine looks a lot like Safron of the pop group Republica!Originally posted by the Bear:i still say our fayefaye looks like the Faye Valentine in the series
does this avartar explains it? i got this kinda look that day?Originally posted by the Bear:just look at some of your pics you took at the GenderBender party and you'll know why i say that
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:FUTURE BLUESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Originally posted by choco B:*reads carefully again
Just to clarify.... Free IMM shuttle bus is between IMM and Jurong East MRT only. Doesn't reach Clementi. Sorry for confusion! :p
-----
Originally posted by the Bear:
in other news, does IMM still have a free shuttle service from Jurong East and Clementi?
ehh it hink have leh its from IMM to clementi.... my auntie stays at clementi then always go IMM bcoz of the free shuttle... erm.............. i think haveOriginally posted by choco B:*reads carefully again
Just to clarify.... Free IMM shuttle bus is between IMM and Jurong East MRT only. Doesn't reach Clementi. Sorry for confusion! :p
-----
Originally posted by the Bear:
in other news, does IMM still have a free shuttle service from Jurong East and Clementi?
Originally posted by the Bear:but it's The Simpsons!!
Future Blues....
$70 just for Gotta Knock A Little Harder
The longer I'd stall
The further I'd crawl
The harder I'd fall
I was crawlin' into the fire
The more that I saw
The further I'd fall
The lower I'd crawl
I kept fallin' into the fire
Mai Yamane has one heck of a set of pipes!
okay.. that's it then.. Future Blues OST.. i'll make a copy to play and keep the original in an airtight container
who wants a copy?
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:![]()
BEARIEEEEEEEEEEEE
/knock knock knock!!!!!!!
wait.. ain't i suppose to look like a man on that nite???Originally posted by the Bear:just look at some of your pics you took at the GenderBender party and you'll know why i say that
me me me!!!Originally posted by the Bear:huh?
i'm going to throw down $70 tomorrow..
ain't no way i'm going to put that $70 CD into constant rotation in the CD players
make a copy of it.. and play that.. and anyone who wants a copy, just give me a yell
music this good must be shared!
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:ehh it hink have leh its from IMM to clementi.... my auntie stays at clementi then always go IMM bcoz of the free shuttle... erm.............. i think have
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wait.. ain't i suppose to look like a man on that nite???
think they "gals" are so much prettier hehehehe
alot of my GUY frens have too much of a weak heart to view those pics hahaha
hahahahaha its THAT over head bridge... and its JUST a over head bridge...Originally posted by the Bear:nevermind
i'll confirm later coz it's the same to me.. i live right smack in between the 2 MRT stations... i planned to go to the Clementi one coz no need to climb overhead bridge.. and with the dodgy knee i have, the less climbing, the better
Originally posted by the Bear:no.. not at all!
seriously, you looked like a very attractive lady dressed up in men's clothes
and sure.. one copy of that CD for you
anymore takers?
oh, BTW, the post before was clickable for a bit of Gotta Knock A Little Harder
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:hahahahaha its THAT over head bridge... and its JUST a over head bridge...
gonna climb a little harder bearie hahaha
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:
u like cross dressers???
hahahahaha u do stock up alot of cd roms with you don't you... eh will there be anyone out there waiting to catch us for piracy?
right...Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. actually, i climb that 'bridge every day when i go to work
just didn't feel like climbing today