the three blind mice?Originally posted by s|nNeD:mom faye, u always post pics that i cant see...
dunno why...
and they say i look like Spike Spiegel (or maybe just one)

damn, should have just edited bear's post... but can't abuse the trustOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:too late![]()
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:the three blind mice?![]()
MAI LAHHHHOriginally posted by the Bear:liao
totally liao
here's Spike!
right la right laOriginally posted by s|nNeD:damn, should have just edited bear's post... but can't abuse the trust
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:right la right la

Originally posted by Faye Valentine:MAI LAHHHH
WHere got look alike?
if i faye valentine, sinned is Spike then u Jet ?![]()
cool dude...Originally posted by the Bear:although i'll have Jet's hairstyle soon, i'll never have the dude's physique
nor robotic arm
but i would like something like the Bebop

Originally posted by the Bear:although i'll have Jet's hairstyle soon, i'll never have the dude's physique
nor robotic arm
but i would like something like the Bebop
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:![]()
according to my fren, its fan made...Originally posted by the Bear:came across this....
don't think it ever happened tho'
orrrrrr.... hahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:the ship
imagine.. something in which you can travel the star systems with
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:according to my fren, its fan made...
why cameron???![]()
he not dude la, he is Jet Black.. he where got dude!Originally posted by s|nNeD:cool dude...
i find the jet best liao.. the spike not cool enough! should get Carl heheheOriginally posted by the Bear:dunno... they should get YOU!
but steven dorf is cool!
he gave up watching liao.. wahahahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:AVP? why?
but then, he seemed really excited about it..
Rolling Stone was brutal.. here's what they said:
No critics' screening for this misbegotten monster mash. The tricked-up trailer cannot disguise the star absence of Alien's Sigourney Weaver and Predator's Arnold Schwarzenegger, or the fact that the flick is a desperate effort to milk the last dime out of two dying franchises.
siong review isn't it?
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:he gave up watching liao.. wahahahahaha
but his papa seems to like it
hahahahahhaaOriginally posted by the Bear:reminds me of my mom.. she likes Steven Segal movies no matter how unreasonably dumb and how bad he acts in them
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:hahahahahhaa
kopi's a fan ...
hes a liverpool supporter too.. liverpool not doing well he oso support...
pretty much explains everything![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:sports and movies not the same
i'll always have a soft spot for a few teams...
Wimbledon for doing in Liverpool in one of the FA Cups to win the Cup!
Newcastle because Keegan gave us the most exciting football ever!
Arsenal for daring to dream and achieve impossible things...
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:
Lost...
/looks ard