Originally posted by s|nNeD:seems i must go download liao...
me no DVD player...
cowboy bebop, the complete series... damn its a hefty 5 GB!Originally posted by the Bear:what are you trying to load?
kore wa ume deOriginally posted by the Bear:i guess
just got someone in the forums who is selling anime to go look for the movie DVD
a series which is pretty sad also with an ending that will break your heart is Gunslinger Girl..
wonder if i should turn it into a pile of VCDs...
Originally posted by s|nNeD:cowboy bebop, the complete series... damn its a hefty 5 GB!
Serious??? wah seii!!!! damn!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:thinking of throwing $70 down now..
for that Future Blues..
want a copy?
wa danz....Originally posted by s|nNeD:cowboy bebop, the complete series... damn its a hefty 5 GB!
they only have the complete series to download...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wa danz....
go download the first few episodes and see see la.... i tell u... haiz forget it, tell u know u oso dun understand la... u must watch liao then u will be CONVERTED
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Serious??? wah seii!!!! damn!!!!
Originally posted by s|nNeD:7466 hrs remaining...![]()
how much is the t-shirts?Originally posted by the Bear:in Amazon, it's $44.99, then after shipping, it's gonna be about the same anyway..
oh.. anyone wants to buy t-shirts from football365?
consolidated list.. cheaper shipping...
i want a few tees.. especially these 2
then dl lah...Originally posted by s|nNeD:they only have the complete series to download...
hmm yeah lor.. must as well get it in the stores...Originally posted by the Bear:in Amazon, it's $44.99, then after shipping, it's gonna be about the same anyway..
oh.. anyone wants to buy t-shirts from football365?
consolidated list.. cheaper shipping...
i want a few tees.. especially these 2
Originally posted by s|nNeD:7466 hrs remaining...![]()
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:then dl lah...
nice la... get the jap one with english subtitles...
i now watching Trigun in english.. sounds so weird
OOOOOOoooooOOooooOriginally posted by the Bear:i have that on DVD too..
wanna borrow when you come back?
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:OOOOOOoooooOOoooo
in jap????
i've watched it two times liao... but wanna watch again :p
so hows samurai champloo?
wah...Originally posted by the Bear:i got no space left in my HDD to download
i'm going to buy that series if they have at simlim
oh.. Trigun, it's in Jap and English.. just choose
Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah...
go get another HDD then...
get a portable one loh...Originally posted by the Bear:i wish.. if my PC was a desktop, i'd do that.. buy a 210GB HDD...
but i'm using a notebook
hehehehe me wanna get the series too lehOriginally posted by the Bear:i got no space left in my HDD to download
i'm going to buy that series if they have at simlim
oh.. Trigun, it's in Jap and English.. just choose
Originally posted by s|nNeD:get a portable one loh...
aiyah, u burning for me?Originally posted by the Bear:portable ones have small capacities..
i'll back up my stuff.. i got a DVD writer.. but i'm lazy
going to sleep after i finish writing your discs.. need sleep.. maybe i'll burn in the Matroska codec too.. or do you have?
Originally posted by s|nNeD:its taking forever to D/L
Grr...![]()