Originally posted by X-men:now then I saw this thread... am I late to join in the gossip?![]()
checked liao...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:morning sinned.
I've decided tat i shall change my nick to MummyBeanie when baby beanie arrives on earth
Hey, now that you are here, check out the thread in EH titled "got such law meh"..
i can't miss my breakie.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:good morning skinny!!! got eat breakfast? cannot remain skinny leh![]()
erm.. haven... its 12.15pm here.. so will take my brunch laterOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i can't miss my breakie.
had 2 slices of wholemeal bread with peanut butter. Followed by a plum
what abt you?
where are you at?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:erm.. haven... its 12.15pm here.. so will take my brunch later![]()
she's in australia... canberra to be exact...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:where are you at?
hehehe...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wat gossip?
ohhh........Originally posted by s|nNeD:she's in australia... canberra to be exact...
so far like no topic leh..Originally posted by X-men:hehehe...
nothing, just wondering what's the topic for the day.
wats so funnyOriginally posted by NeonTetra:hahahahhahaha
good morning
hahahahhahahahhahahaha![]()
nothing...laughing promotes better inhalation and exhalation.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wats so funny![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wats so funny![]()
yell and scream and ppl will throw things at u.Originally posted by the Bear:ever heard of:
smile, and the world smiles with you...
laugh, and people will think you're on drugs
Originally posted by blurgirl:wee, someone started a new thread this week.,
write in a complain?Originally posted by the Bear:yup.. the new mod.. he's gotta be on-the-ball
in other news, i'm more and more pissed off by our senior management at work...
hehhee..it's never enough dun u agree?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:no sad la.. not bad liao leh.. the last n first person u see before u go to bed and the first thing u wake up is mr. froggie leh... no enough ah???
i only get to see mine of this year...![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:hehhee..it's never enough dun u agree?
women are GREEDY!
Imagine all the prople.... Living life in peace.... Whoooooo oOOooOhhhhhOriginally posted by JLennon:hi peeps....
i've heard enuf of this cowboy bebop. if seeing is believing, i gonna get it!![]()
i buying it from my fren.. $29.90 nia wahahahhaahaOriginally posted by the Bear:JL, you'll not be disappointed...
DVDs of the series going for $69.95 at Sim Lim...
damn it's hotter than hades today!