kaoz... you greedy say la.. dun use "WOMEN" hor.. so general...Originally posted by shutthehellup:hehhee..it's never enough dun u agree?
women are GREEDY!
dude, i shall take your word for it and get the first season. i thought i have seen it in one of those poh kim laser disc or something. been kinda broke buying dvd (frasier 1, 2 and 3). rough.......Originally posted by the Bear:JL, you'll not be disappointed...
DVDs of the series going for $69.95 at Sim Lim...
damn it's hotter than hades today!
i dun even know the stuff i watch is even deemed anime (robotech, initial d, devil bird/man/boy (or something)). no harm getting hooked on another.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Imagine all the prople.... Living life in peace.... Whoooooo oOOooOhhhhh
go get it manz.. u have not watch a good anime if you didn watch bebop
FraiserrrrrrrrOriginally posted by JLennon:dude, i shall take your word for it and get the first season. i thought i have seen it in one of those poh kim laser disc or something. been kinda broke buying dvd (frasier 1, 2 and 3). rough.......
erm... this is good story.... it makes u question so much more about your life, ur existence in this world. Defintely not a show for the kids who watch initial D (its a nice and funny anime la, but the story line is kiddy)Originally posted by JLennon:i dun even know the stuff i watch is even deemed anime (robotech, initial d, devil bird/man/boy (or something)). no harm getting hooked on another.![]()
wat wat wat... i do start threads once in a while hor!Originally posted by the Bear:yup.. the new mod.. he's gotta be on-the-ball
bear bear, lend me Vandread... i onli have the first series on DVD, and its my sis's somemore... lolOriginally posted by the Bear:i have a stack if you wanna borrow...
.hack//SIGN (not very good)
Project Arms
Gasaraki
Noir (good stuff!)
Trigun (pretty good... lousy ending)
Now and Then, Here and There (depressing)
Angel Links (silly)
The Legend of the Dog Warriors - The Hakkenden (not that good)
Dual! Parallel Trouble Adventure (kinda cool but not focussed)
Samurai Troopers (not worth the time)
Robotech (the complete collection, The Macross Saga, The Masters and The New Generation)
and most of all,
Cowboy Bebop - The Perfect Sessions
all on DVD...
on VCD i have Van Dread (both series)
i just came back from melaka!Originally posted by the Bear:after watching Road Feast, and these 2 people running around in Melaka, i wanna go!!
Originally posted by s|nNeD:bear bear, lend me Vandread... i onli have the first series on DVD, and its my sis's somemore... lol
yeah... not exactly just got back, but just logged on...Originally posted by the Bear:dude
just got back?
i just scored some cheng tng
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i just came back from melaka!
had all the good food there!!!
right... take ur time then... actually i think ard 2 days enuff liao...Originally posted by the Bear:i know.. been there before on day trips... not enough.. one day
wanna take my time to wander around and explore...
Originally posted by s|nNeD:right... take ur time then... actually i think ard 2 days enuff liao...
so u gonna walk?!Originally posted by the Bear:i think a week....
i like to take my time, wander around... take the path less travelled
Originally posted by s|nNeD:so u gonna walk?!
all i saw was a bunch of kids performing...Originally posted by the Bear:Olympics gymnastics kelong
the crowd became v rowdy
Originally posted by s|nNeD:all i saw was a bunch of kids performing...
channel surf seems to be your favourite past time...Originally posted by the Bear:it was on the other channel.. watching U-571 and some channel surfing
Originally posted by s|nNeD:channel surf seems to be your favourite past time...
we all don't...Originally posted by the Bear:
i don't like ads