malaysia is the last country i will go manOriginally posted by s|nNeD:i just came back from melaka!
had all the good food there!!!
Originally posted by blurgirl:malaysia is the last country i will go man
not that, i prefer to travel from far to nearOriginally posted by the Bear:why?
there are gems in every country, especially off the beaten track
Originally posted by blurgirl:not that, i prefer to travel from far to near
yeah yeah, u got it.Originally posted by the Bear:orh... like go to vietnam, then to thailand.. then to malaysia.. and finally home?
Originally posted by blurgirl:yeah yeah, u got it.
i love watching ads... heheheOriginally posted by s|nNeD:we all don't...
weirdo...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:i love watching ads... hehehe
i advertising student leh.. u say lehOriginally posted by s|nNeD:weirdo...![]()
i love watching funny ads though...
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:i advertising student leh.. u say leh
barter? u think entrepot trade isit? can lend u if i ever see u. not many Frasier fans out there (other than M).Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Fraiserrrrrrrr
wanna barter tradewe share share lah... hahahaha but i only coming back in end of nov leh...
was surfing the cowboy bebop pages before i realised that your nick is the name of one of the casts in there. btw, Faye Valentine's dob is 14 August. unfortunately ur participation is three days late.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:erm... this is good story.... it makes u question so much more about your life, ur existence in this world. Defintely not a show for the kids who watch initial D (its a nice and funny anime la, but the story line is kiddy)
Bebop is different... i comfirm guarantee chop that you have never seen anything like this b4...
its good... probably the best anime i've ever watched...
Trigun was good... but still the impact wasn't tat big... Samurai Champloo is good too.. but dun think it will out shine bebop. Infact.. dunno if there will ever be an anime that can be compared to Bebop
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning!
and MEEEEEEEE too !!!Originally posted by JLennon:barter? u think entrepot trade isit? can lend u if i ever see u. not many Frasier fans out there (other than M).
yippee yippee YIPPEE!!!Originally posted by choco B:
ooh.. darling biteees...Originally posted by realitybites:and MEEEEEEEE too !!!
My sis-in-law managed to buy season III but season II's out of stock
and I have their debut season yipeee from a dear friend
SEKSI lehOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:ooh.. darling biteees...
luuuuuurve your abatar![]()
super seksi ah!Originally posted by realitybites:SEKSI leh
check out those breast ooops I mean chest![]()
better late than never...Originally posted by JLennon:was surfing the cowboy bebop pages before i realised that your nick is the name of one of the casts in there. btw, Faye Valentine's dob is 14 August. unfortunately ur participation is three days late.![]()