good good, does these terms entice u to give birth till the fourth child???Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yippee yippee YIPPEE!!!
am counting down to my 3 mths of maternity leave![]()
oh dear =S dun cryOriginally posted by blurgirl:aiyo, i prefer ur power puff gals leh....
Oh I love Frasier!!! Used to watch it every nite on tv before sleep...Originally posted by JLennon:barter? u think entrepot trade isit? can lend u if i ever see u. not many Frasier fans out there (other than M).
no thanks!Originally posted by blurgirl:good good, does these terms entice u to give birth till the fourth child???
are u new here? dun remember seeing u in this threads beforeOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:Oh I love Frasier!!! Used to watch it every nite on tv before sleep...![]()
Originally posted by blurgirl:are u new here? dun remember seeing u in this threads before
this one looks sooo masculine mah ;pOriginally posted by realitybites:oh dear =S dun cry
Did I startle u ? =(
I m so so so sorree
GONG XI GONG XI!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yippee yippee YIPPEE!!!
am counting down to my 3 mths of maternity leave![]()
orhhhhhOriginally posted by the Bear:fayefaye's been around.. only in another guise
Originally posted by the Bear:fayefaye's been around.. only in another guise
xie xie ni!Originally posted by Faye Valentine:GONG XI GONG XI!!!!!!!!!!!!!
well, u live up to your nick mahOriginally posted by blurgirl:wah i din realised it's my 1007th post!!!
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:
is it???
One more!!~~!!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:no thanks!
1 is enough![]()
there aren't many gems that hail from canberra and fancies kopi. lemme guess......Originally posted by the Bear:fayefaye's been around.. only in another guise
heheee, u also blur.....eheheeeOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:
is it???
wow hahahahahahhaOriginally posted by JLennon:there aren't many gems that hail from canberra and fancies kopi. lemme guess......![]()
the thought of getting married already scares me...esp after watching Serendipity and SLeepless in SeattleOriginally posted by the Bear:i wonder..
if i do get married, would the thought of bringing a child into this world overwhelm me?
the responsibilities are tremendous..
so will the joys..
i wonder if i can ever be ready or able to handle that?
et tu bitez? i had difficulty getting season II as well but all the numerous trips to gramaphone was worth it. saw the one remaining one, grabbed it and bolted for the cashier.Originally posted by realitybites:and MEEEEEEEE too !!!
My sis-in-law managed to buy season III but season II's out of stock
and I have their debut season yipeee from a dear friend
heee, ask ur future wifey to give birth to one as soon as u r married, then u have ALL ur answersOriginally posted by the Bear:i wonder..
if i do get married, would the thought of bringing a child into this world overwhelm me?
the responsibilities are tremendous..
so will the joys..
i wonder if i can ever be ready or able to handle that?
now i try to watch it every nite before sleep.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Oh I love Frasier!!! Used to watch it every nite on tv before sleep...![]()