Lai ah lai! Lelong lelong!Originally posted by s|nNeD:business not good this week
ur finger very fat meh? then how to play piano? wait u press 2 keys at the same time...Originally posted by MooKu:Lai ah lai! Lelong lelong!
Eeyer. I was at OG at Chinatown after work, and I heard the sales assistants at the bags department shouting in Mandarin "Lai ah lai! Buy one get one free! Faster come and buy!"![]()
And they have ugly fuchsia uniforms.
And there are sales assistants who browse alongside customers as though they were shoppers themselves.
Bad place, bad place.
*wiggles a fat finger*![]()
why behaving like a thief?Originally posted by the_don:/me peeps in
Ehhhheheheheh you'd be surprised to know it DOES happenOriginally posted by s|nNeD:ur finger very fat meh? then how to play piano? wait u press 2 keys at the same time...
yeah i know its quite normal... irregardless fat fingers or not...Originally posted by MooKu:Ehhhheheheheh you'd be surprised to know it DOES happen![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:why behaving like a thief?
No lah I mean my fingers are fat and that's why it happens!Originally posted by s|nNeD:yeah i know its quite normal... irregardless fat fingers or not...
no lah, even my friend who has thin fingers, happens too...Originally posted by MooKu:No lah I mean my fingers are fat and that's why it happens!![]()
But my fingers are fat!!!!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:no lah, even my friend who has thin fingers, happens too...
Originally posted by MooKu:But my fingers are fat!!!!!![]()
good morning and have a great weekend tooOriginally posted by s|nNeD:Have a great weekend ahead folks...
i know i'm gonna have a great one coz i goin Tioman to dive...
Go work liao... bye bye!
zhao anOriginally posted by Inzaghi:good morning!!!!!!!!...![]()
good morning X-menOriginally posted by X-men:good the morning... its Friday
morning morning skinny..hhhhmmmm wont be so skinny soonOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning X-men
TGIF!!!![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:gooda morning!
singapore idol just made me realise that "idol contests" have too many commercial breaks
think my limbs will still be skinny..Originally posted by X-men:morning morning skinny..hhhhmmmm wont be so skinny soonbeanie
hopefully its a good friday. I need the weekend to sleep![]()