he said cheesecake is good, but I wonder is it really good, so I have to try it first thenOriginally posted by Kenashi:why praise only the ambience n not the food???
kind of weird leh!!!![]()
not only that, the next sentosa oso!!!Originally posted by Estee:D&D still long lah......
what did the meatball pasta did to you?Originally posted by Estee:muahahahaha...... i lost my first time there to a meatball pasta.....![]()
Originally posted by Estee:muahahahaha...... i lost my first time there to a meatball pasta.....![]()
I wanna stay in the east side...Originally posted by choco B:Interesting. East side got alot of nice food; also heard of a famous chocolate cake shop there . But I'm lazy to travel.
In fact I always get lost driving around the towns in the East. Can't find the expressway.
it made me SICK!!! and i never want to eat any of the meatballs there anymore.....Originally posted by OrneryBoy:what did the meatball pasta did to you?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:it made me SICK!!! and i never want to eat any of the meatballs there anymore.....![]()
maybe i suay.... but i really think the beef SAO wei very strong..... eeeeeeee...... now will stick to non meatballs one and desserts....Originally posted by OrneryBoy:really that bad?
Originally posted by OrneryBoy:I wanna stay in the east side...![]()
how come not local onesOriginally posted by choco B:Italian huh
Mine from New York.
@___@
okay shall avoid that tooOriginally posted by Estee:maybe i suay.... but i really think the beef SAO wei very strong..... eeeeeeee...... now will stick to non meatballs one and desserts....![]()
east got more food, its time the gahmen and other authorities reclaim more land thereOriginally posted by choco B:Hmm be beach boy ar?
Actually a line from Hotel California reminds me of myself getting to and around the East. Can get there but dunno how to find way out.
"you can check in anytime you like,
but you can never leave"
Originally posted by sillyme:how come not local ones![]()
Originally posted by OrneryBoy:east got more food, its time the gahmen and other authorities reclaim more land there
extend all the way to tekong?![]()
US Dollars preferred u knowOriginally posted by the Bear:after a trip to the moneychanger's i suddenly find i'm a "millionaire"
Originally posted by InnoHippo:US Dollars preferred u know![]()
have a great trip and vacation .....Originally posted by the Bear:i'd rather GBP
but then, it's just IDR
tonight, i'm gonna disconnect the notebook, pack up my stuff and i'm ready for my vacation!
vacation's all i really wanted
vacation.. gotta get away
ahh.. the song by the Go-gos
Originally posted by InnoHippo:have a great trip and vacation .....
keep your eyes and heart wide open .....
love is all around
jio me...Originally posted by Estee:aiseh..... must go jio people go..... anyway had wanted to try out some of the places there at robertson quay for a LONGGGG time....![]()
Originally posted by Estee:what's new??![]()