looks yummy!!!Originally posted by Estee:KFC then i'll have colonel special.... ogiginal flavour, coleslaw change to fries...
mos burger then i'll have teriyaki chicken burger, large fries, regular milk tea..... if got people eat together then chicken nuggets, mussels and strawberry... yumyumyum![]()
havent tried it yet!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:KFC i like the tom yum flavor one.. not too bad![]()
good afternoon!!!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:good day!!!!![]()
its still afternoon ....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:good afternoon!!!!![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i think the bridge looked better without the colours...
i was like thinking, why the heck did they paint the bridge while they were doing the outlines and all...![]()
my manager say last time before this colorful bridge was a Hei Qiao...... very Yin Serng Serng one....Originally posted by OrneryBoy:no idea too
hmm have history of being eerienessOriginally posted by Estee:my manager say last time before this colorful bridge was a Hei Qiao...... very Yin Serng Serng one....![]()
he say there last time all warehouses... dark and eerie after Tian Hei....Originally posted by OrneryBoy:hmm have history of being eerieness
no wonder there so quiet...![]()
ic.. is that place a wharf? maybe can remember those "wu shuo nan yang" era, nah I think I going crazy...Originally posted by Estee:he say there last time all warehouses... dark and eerie after Tian Hei....
same for hippoOriginally posted by Kenashi:Morning Everyone!!!
the last day of a working week!! for me at least !!![]()
ahahhaha... i just remember something my mum and dad told me..... last time they can just jump into the singapore river to swim.... and the water back there was MILO colour and there's FAECES floating around one.... dunno how they tahan that... so ERXIN still can jump in for a swim....Originally posted by OrneryBoy:ic.. is that place a wharf? maybe can remember those "wu shuo nan yang" era, nah I think I going crazy...![]()
Any more interesting places to recommend?Originally posted by sillyme:found:
nice restuarant, Menotti
Serves up italian food.
But i only tried the heavenly gelato =)
very good ah!
will let you know if there is one next timeOriginally posted by InnoHippo:Any more interesting places to recommend?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:ahahhaha... i just remember something my mum and dad told me..... last time they can just jump into the singapore river to swim.... and the water back there was MILO colour and there's FAECES floating around one.... dunno how they tahan that... so ERXIN still can jump in for a swim....
-______-""
Black AngusOriginally posted by InnoHippo:Any more interesting places to recommend?![]()
yucks zhao ji erxinOriginally posted by Estee:ahahhaha... i just remember something my mum and dad told me..... last time they can just jump into the singapore river to swim.... and the water back there was MILO colour and there's FAECES floating around one.... dunno how they tahan that... so ERXIN still can jump in for a swim....
-______-""
Wah... stop it already...Originally posted by OrneryBoy:Overview of Stuart Anderson's Black Angus
This American-style restaurant, named after a cattle rancher, is furnished in a comfortable, contemporary way. It presents a mean serving of tender and juicy prime ribs, beef steaks and seafood. The potato skins, baked potato and coleslaw are all delicious. Note that the portions are huge. For dessert, you cannot go wrong with the melt-in-your-mouth Sky-High Mud Pie (SGD9.50), with its combination of chocolate, walnuts and cream. A limited selection of wines and beer is served alongside creative concoctions such as alcoholic iced teas. Alfresco dining is available.
http://travel.yahoo.com/p-travelguide-2889925-stuart_anderson_s_black_angus_singapore-i
Read liao kept drooling : )~~
wah .... is melt-in-your-mouth Sky-High Mud Pie (SGD9.50) really Sky-HighOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:Overview of Stuart Anderson's Black Angus
This American-style restaurant, named after a cattle rancher, is furnished in a comfortable, contemporary way. It presents a mean serving of tender and juicy prime ribs, beef steaks and seafood. The potato skins, baked potato and coleslaw are all delicious. Note that the portions are huge. For dessert, you cannot go wrong with the melt-in-your-mouth Sky-High Mud Pie (SGD9.50), with its combination of chocolate, walnuts and cream. A limited selection of wines and beer is served alongside creative concoctions such as alcoholic iced teas. Alfresco dining is available.
http://travel.yahoo.com/p-travelguide-2889925-stuart_anderson_s_black_angus_singapore-i
Read liao kept drooling : )~~
still can reach lah....Originally posted by InnoHippo:wah .... is melt-in-your-mouth Sky-High Mud Pie (SGD9.50) really Sky-High![]()
probably belonged to meOriginally posted by Estee:ahahhaha... i just remember something my mum and dad told me..... last time they can just jump into the singapore river to swim.... and the water back there was MILO colour and there's FAECES floating around one.... dunno how they tahan that... so ERXIN still can jump in for a swim....
-______-""