scary.... instantaneous reply one...Originally posted by shutthehellup:oh ya hor!!!...hehehe...u reminded me...![]()
keke....hey i bought Finding Nemo VCD!!!!! when i was at AMK Central jus now.....kakakaka....Originally posted by the Bear:waiting to eat also... hungreeeeee....
ha ha is it??? coincidence la....keke...done your shopping?Originally posted by HENG@:scary.... instantaneous reply one...![]()
so fast!Originally posted by shutthehellup:ha ha is it??? coincidence la....keke...done your shopping?
Originally posted by shutthehellup:keke....hey i bought Finding Nemo VCD!!!!! when i was at AMK Central jus now.....kakakaka....
have a great one!Originally posted by HENG@:ok me going reunion dinner liao. ciao!
happy CNY!
thanks!Originally posted by shutthehellup:have a great one!
i cant have mine yet...mum say wait...![]()
wow quite cheap leh...Originally posted by the Bear:cool
haven't bought a VCD in ages.. now usually end up buying DVDs, whether original or pirated
just bought some pirated DVD9 discs for about $9 each
Originally posted by shutthehellup:wow quite cheap leh...
i bought the Finding Nemo VCD for $12.50...when i saw it i jus grabbed it and paid for it without any second thoughts..i watched the movie already, but i wanna watch it again and keep it...it is so good!!![]()
...dunno who leh....*blur mode on*Originally posted by the Bear:look out for KashNut..
he flogs the stuff on the forums
Originally posted by shutthehellup:...dunno who leh....*blur mode on*
yeah i have a hi fi which can play dvd too..Originally posted by the Bear:when he posts again, or PMs me with new stuff, i forward to you
got a DVD player?
they're dirt cheap now! i got mine for $95!
Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah i have a hi fi which can play vcd too..![]()
ok enjoy!!Originally posted by the Bear:cool.. just got a few things from him yesterday
going to makan already.. back in about an hour's time..
have a great dinner too!
??Originally posted by kopiosatu:hello, ang pow time tomorrow, bye bye~
i'm back...... i'm slpy more than hungry lehOriginally posted by shutthehellup:kaozzzz damned hungry liaozzz....!!
tonight only mi and my mum having reunion dinner, dad had his and is out driving now...
and my mum said wait!!! argh...![]()
hehe....back from where?? dim sum?Originally posted by thhong22:i'm back...... i'm slpy more than hungry leh
no eat dim sum leh.... go there late then closing liao.... hiazOriginally posted by shutthehellup:hehe....back from where?? dim sum?
haha was it crowded???Originally posted by thhong22:no eat dim sum leh.... go there late then closing liao.... hiaz
end up eat swensen at PS.....
hiaz..... i slp abt 3+ last nitez... woken at 9+....Originally posted by shutthehellup:haha was it crowded???
i slept at 11plus jus now...woke up at 5 plus....keeke...
wah...u so small sized somemore leh....kekeOriginally posted by thhong22:hiaz..... i slp abt 3+ last nitez... woken at 9+....
now very slpy *yawnz*
yah very crowded outside.... keep kena pple knocked here n there..... donno got blue black or not![]()