hehe... i mayb out for dim sum,..... but donno got seats or notOriginally posted by shutthehellup:watching tv and nua-ing at home!!![]()
er i dunno....i dun mind...Originally posted by sillyme:lucky you... reruns?
ohhh....izit??? i like her songs.....Originally posted by shutthehellup:there is sun yanzi at 130pm on channel u..i think...
yeah i totally dig her..Originally posted by thhong22:ohhh....izit??? i like her songs.....![]()
hello.. so poorthing.. holiday still must slog...Originally posted by oceanic:Early Morning, got so many assignments to do... gonna make use of this weekend to clear all my assignments![]()
hehehe... yah hoh...... donno c how....Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah i totally dig her..
dim sum??? not worried that the crowd might swallow u up???
i rather nua at home![]()
become her??Originally posted by shutthehellup:baby, it's flEsh...
yeah i know, but i wanna become like sun yanzi.....
morning ocean mei mei....happy new yr..Originally posted by oceanic:Early Morning, got so many assignments to do... gonna make use of this weekend to clear all my assignments![]()
keke...my logo for the day is "NUA"Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe... yah hoh...... donno c how....
me later go hm still need to wash car...Originally posted by shutthehellup:keke...my logo for the day is "NUA"
i dunno...i jus want a hassle free body lor....no fats...nothing....keke...maybe i am weird, but i like it!Originally posted by Inzaghi:become her??![]()
.....its crazy...
wash car??? rest la!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:me later go hm still need to wash car...
hehehe... evening after dinner then NUAOriginally posted by shutthehellup:keke...my logo for the day is "NUA"
she's too skinny liao lar....if u wanna lose weight, i think still can lar, but pls not tat much...Originally posted by shutthehellup:i dunno...i jus want a hassle free body lor....no fats...nothing....keke...maybe i am weird, but i like it!
cannot lar..car must wash one!!..Originally posted by shutthehellup:wash car??? rest la!!
ok...then i NUA for u first la!Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe... evening after dinner then NUA![]()
ok...i want to be 80% her....can?Originally posted by Inzaghi:she's too skinny liao lar....if u wanna lose weight, i think still can lar, but pls not tat much...
80%??...u mean u wanna be skinnier than her??.Originally posted by shutthehellup:ok...i want to be 80% her....can?
y leh?? wash a few days later lor....Originally posted by Inzaghi:cannot lar..car must wash one!!..
er....u know what i mean la....Originally posted by Inzaghi:80%??...u mean u wanna be skinnier than her??.![]()
tmr is cny liao leh..of cos need to wash n get the car clean mah..Originally posted by shutthehellup:y leh?? wash a few days later lor....![]()