2??? hahaha..Originally posted by the Bear:like i said.. i'm going to the gym...
slowly work towards my target of being able to do about a thousand situps a day
i think next week, i start with 2
Originally posted by Inzaghi:tmr is cny liao leh..of cos need to wash n get the car clean mah..
hmm..maybe must let me see u one more time den can decide..Originally posted by shutthehellup:er....u know what i mean la....![]()
orh.....*if i have a car i will prob drive it to the car washOriginally posted by Inzaghi:tmr is cny liao leh..of cos need to wash n get the car clean mah..
ok la...when we go for bodyworlds again la!Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..maybe must let me see u one more time den can decide..![]()
lazy freak!!!..when i in melbourne, i got wash my car even if its winter time!!...Originally posted by the Bear:heh...
i remember when i went to melbourne for my studies... my dad's car was unwashed for 3 years!!
wah.....one hardworking chap!Originally posted by Inzaghi:lazy freak!!!..when i in melbourne, i got wash my car even if its winter time!!...
anyway, my cars are all well maintain one..![]()
ehehhee..... okok....Originally posted by shutthehellup:ok...then i NUA for u first la!![]()
$6 leh..i can save it by washing the car myself..unless its really very dirty..Originally posted by shutthehellup:orh.....*if i have a car i will prob drive it to the car wash*
oh ya hor...we supposed to go there..will make a time n with someone...Originally posted by shutthehellup:ok la...when we go for bodyworlds again la!
me not really tat hardworking lar...just basic work lor..i only wash my car once a wk, every sat morning..Originally posted by shutthehellup:wah.....one hardworking chap!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:lazy freak!!!..when i in melbourne, i got wash my car even if its winter time!!...
anyway, my cars are all well maintain one..![]()
keke...Originally posted by Inzaghi:$6 leh..i can save it by washing the car myself..unless its really very dirty..
den ur dad dunno how to wash the car himself meh??....Originally posted by the Bear:i not around to wash the car which is in singapore, so no one washed
anyway, should take a page out from my friend's book...
buy cars that are about to be scrapped... then he doesn't care if it's dented or what
cya laterzOriginally posted by shutthehellup:keke...
hey guys i gotta go run some errands for mum at amk central....brb!!! continue crapping@!!!!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:den ur dad dunno how to wash the car himself meh??....
buy those car might as well dun buy, take public transport better..![]()
ya i guess..if its a crappy car, u dun even wanna bother..just take u from pt A to pt B can liao....but if its a brand new car, would be different liao..Originally posted by the Bear:lazy mah...
a car is not a status symbol or something to show off.. it's a way to get from point A to point B...
'sides, it was a crappy car
happy CNY happy lady1Originally posted by shutthehellup:i ain't sleeping!! I'm a happy lady today!!![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya i guess..if its a crappy car, u dun even wanna bother..just take u from pt A to pt B can liao....but if its a brand new car, would be different liao..
wah.good wat...................Originally posted by the Bear:now the current car is about 8 years old.. but folks employed a maid who is obsessively hardworking
she cleans the car even when she's not been instructed to
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah.good wat...................
btw, cars are really cheap now..ever thinking of changing a new one instead??..
the current car belongs to my dad too..but i m changing it n put it under my name....Originally posted by the Bear:not my car.. my dad's..
and mules can learn how to be stubborn from my dad... he's immune to good sense, logic, reason and facts..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:the current car belongs to my dad too..but i m changing it n put it under my name....![]()