Originally posted by shutthehellup:i am back!!
Gosh it is HOT out there....i am perspiring now...
ijjit????? hope it rains....heh..Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. hot and wet
looks like it's going to rain here way up north tho'
me too..if i change, i have to put in cash, take up loan..pick up the road tax, insurance n car park charges..but den i gotta use almost all the time..Originally posted by the Bear:if i do that, i kena pay for it.. then he uses it all the time instead of me
don't need a car anyway
welcome back..not raining lar...Originally posted by shutthehellup:i am back!!
Gosh it is HOT out there....i am perspiring now...
definitely it is not raining...it is scorching hot...Originally posted by Inzaghi:welcome back..not raining lar...
hope it can get bit cooler at ard 5pm..need to wash car sia...Originally posted by shutthehellup:definitely it is not raining...it is scorching hot...
wah u're practically asking me to write a shopping list man...kekeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hope it can get bit cooler at ard 5pm..need to wash car sia...
so wat's ur new yr resolution??
wah...u really very greedy leh...i think i just wanna stay healthy, earn more $$ n smoothly complete my studies....Originally posted by shutthehellup:wah u're practically asking me to write a shopping list man...keke
1) LV wallet
2) Solitaire Diamond Ring
3) Another handphone
4) diesel watch
5) removal of a freckle
6) be self-employed
7) LV Broadway bag
hmm, i wonder if they are resolutions...![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah...u really very greedy leh...i think i just wanna stay healthy, earn more $$ n smoothly complete my studies....
of cos this morning while i was wearing my shoe, my mom grumbled something..no need a prize to guess wat's tat..![]()
er....i think i need a prize....Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah...u really very greedy leh...i think i just wanna stay healthy, earn more $$ n smoothly complete my studies....
of cos this morning while i was wearing my shoe, my mom grumbled something..no need a prize to guess wat's tat..![]()
haha...get a gf this yr, marry her next yr.....wat a JOKE!!!!!!!!!!..Originally posted by the Bear:lemme guess... a wife
nvm...always same old story...Originally posted by shutthehellup:er....i think i need a prize....
i quite stoned liao...didnt sleep the whole nite...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:nvm...always same old story...![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:![]()
*shut off mode*
sleepy!!!
think later got hm i will have a short nap also...Originally posted by shutthehellup:![]()
*shut off mode*
sleepy!!!
k...cannot tahan liao...going for a nap!Originally posted by the Bear:girl, go sleep!!
allo...happy new yr to u 1st.............Originally posted by Maya061:ooohhh...i wish i can take a nap too !!!
gym boy...i thought u oredi have a future wife ..![]()
oh yeah..gong xi fa cai .. wan shi ru yi ~ my teacher taught me to say this liao...Originally posted by Inzaghi:allo...happy new yr to u 1st.............
future wife appeared liao, but will own her next yr only lar..![]()

go drink more of her kopi!Originally posted by shutthehellup:jus got up......super groggy.......![]()
going to help mum slice meat and fish for steamboat soon!!! hehheee...
didnt eat anything for the whole day...feel rather empty and energy-less....
oh ya hor!!!...hehehe...u reminded me...Originally posted by HENG@:go drink more of her kopi!