wa the officer so fake ar, maybe they reject u becos of something else?Originally posted by force83:Hey how u all being selected for the weapon system officer... Give me some tips leh...
I went for a interview. The officer praised me a lot but in the end a rejection letter came..![]()
haiiii so guys dun mind share some tips worrrrr!!!
C3 shld rather be mainly galsOriginally posted by Cens:Which Weapons System Officer interview did you go for?
There are 4 types of WSO.
1)WSO (Fighter) - The guy who sit behind the pilot
2)WSO (C3) - Your friendly Air Traffic Controllers
3)WSO (ADA) - The guys with the big guns (or missles)
4)WSO (UAV) - Flyers of those Unmanned aircraft
Dunno leh they just send a rejection letter lor they didnt state anything la... should not praised me also mah like that i very disappointed and heart broken man whuahhahaOriginally posted by kwlee:wa the officer so fake ar, maybe they reject u becos of something else?
what do u mean as security clearance???Originally posted by thoreldan:maybe you couldnt get the necessary security clearance that is required ?
Ayiah C3... can't make it as officer then be specialist lor... AOSS.Originally posted by force83:Dunno leh they just send a rejection letter lor they didnt state anything la... should not praised me also mah like that i very disappointed and heart broken man whuahhaha![]()
Ya i apply for C3... The officer say that i can speak well because C3 need to command pilot mah..
Whoa, i totally forgot about the rest...Originally posted by Cens:Which Weapons System Officer interview did you go for?
There are 4 types of WSO.
1)WSO (Fighter) - The guy who sit behind the pilot
2)WSO (C3) - Your friendly Air Traffic Controllers
3)WSO (ADA) - The guys with the big guns (or missles)
4)WSO (UAV) - Flyers of those Unmanned aircraft

erm i know this is pretty sensitive..Originally posted by force83:what do u mean as security clearance???
NVm lor next year try again man but dun know they know this year i try b4 mah then next year they dun give me any chances man..
So guys any tips a nt
i am chinesee then most impt i am a galll haaaOriginally posted by Cens:I guess you have to pass a computer test as well before they accept you.
Are you currently serving NS or have yet to serve and planning to sign on?
am chinesee then most impt i am a galll haaaSometimes they accept people based on the number of people required in the bases. You should probably try again later.
When i went for the interview all of it is gals......
the computer test i think u have to pass the interview then u can take it...