it means Precision Drill Squad... dey are in charge of doing fanciful drills.. sometimes during functions or national dap parade, u see dem carrying the mark4 and turn here and toss there... tat's PDSOriginally posted by Diehard_89:some PDS badge? don't know lah...it resembles the ncc pds badge
yah somthing like thatOriginally posted by monkeyit means Precision Drill Squad... dey are in charge of doing fanciful drills.. sometimes during functions or national dap parade, u see dem carrying the mark4 and turn here and toss there... tat's PDS![]()
by the way...the picture you drew yourself? hahaOriginally posted by Gordonator:it looks something like this. can anyone tell me what it is?
ya. hehe. nice of not?Originally posted by Diehard_89:by the way...the picture you drew yourself? haha
so u are a ex-MP am i correct?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya.. me last time has tis but i dun tin its easy to achieve it... i was trained by the MPs and the training was quite tough..especially the warm-up...damn tiring...hav to hold the mark4 with one hand and hold it out and stay at that position for a while...
the rectangular thing is a rifle lah hahaOriginally posted by Gordonator:ya. hehe. nice of not?use paint to draw.
btw, did i draw correctly?
nope...i havnt even serve my BMT yet...haha.. i was trained by them for the NDP parade 3 yrs ago wen i was in NCC... den training was during Sat, even during our holidays still hav to go back and train... very sianzz but the result in the end is very good and u see the audience cheering, the feeling is very satisfyingOriginally posted by Gordonator:so u are a ex-MP am i correct?
ok thanks. but very hard to draw rifle using paint.Originally posted by Diehard_89:the rectangular thing is a rifle lah haha
You ex MP? which batch? i just ORD. I'm sure you know who's staff giam and staff zaini right? Now the warm up is not as xiong as last time, where the lao chiao can anyhow whack ...somemore the first three warms can drink water...not like last time..must kena whack until the end then can drink..Originally posted by yuehsiang:it is not called PDS now... it is called SPDS(Silent Precisioc Drill Squad)
The badge quite easy get la... not that xiong de la...me last time in APC do the advance SPDS also can tahan... in APC the warm up much much more xiong lor... the basic SPDS course is... haiz... quite useless actually... cos 90% of wat u learn wont be used eventually in performance... Anyway regrading the badge, it is a mark4 rifle in the middle not a stick.. LOL![]()