For RSN NCO, their epaulettes are white with the golden "singapura" wording.Originally posted by wuming78:it never changed. it has always been white.
yes. for RSN officers, their epaulettes are black.Originally posted by huaiwei:Huh? The RSN officer no 3. epaulettes are black what?

Don't think so. Never seen anyone wearing before.Originally posted by SerialBox:Hi Guys.
Singapore Got Give No.4 Desert Camo like US Soldiers In Iraq anot??
Heard a wild rumour.Nothing more than that.But there might be changes to the uniforms though.Originally posted by SerialBox:Hi Guys.
Singapore Got Give No.4 Desert Camo like US Soldiers In Iraq anot??
oh yes.. paiseh. i must have been sleeping when i typed my previous post.Originally posted by Gordonator:yes. for RSN officers, their epaulettes are black.
Ya.. Army uni dun look good on galOriginally posted by Gordonator:the RSAF no.3 uniform is very smart, especially on a female.![]()
How abt RSN no. 3 on a lady?Originally posted by Gordonator:the RSAF no.3 uniform is very smart, especially on a female.![]()
Lucky guys... ST2 then commission liao...Originally posted by Gordonator:
Yiaks. I still remember how Zoe looks in RSN No. 3 (thanks to a recent repeat of that ancient series), and wow. What a sight!Originally posted by cornyfish2000:How abt RSN no. 3 on a lady?
Remember Ann Kok in that navy drama serial on channel U?![]()
Zoe was chio... In the No 3 uniform of the drama Du Zhi Hao Qin in 1991Originally posted by huaiwei:Yiaks. I still remember how Zoe looks in RSN No. 3 (thanks to a recent repeat of that ancient series), and wow. What a sight!
Ann Kok is horribleOriginally posted by huaiwei:Yiaks. I still remember how Zoe looks in RSN No. 3 (thanks to a recent repeat of that ancient series), and wow. What a sight!
That show was in 1991 meh? So recent ah? I remember there are so many actors in there, most of whom are history liao loh.Originally posted by sbst275:Zoe was chio... In the No 3 uniform of the drama Du Zhi Hao Qin in 1991
Ya... The older one was nicer... Ya, it was made in 1991... SBC era... Made by Qu Yi ShengOriginally posted by huaiwei:That show was in 1991 meh? So recent ah? I remember there are so many actors in there, most of whom are history liao loh.
Irconically these actors and actresses seem to make the navy no.3 look much better, maybe coz they have the looks and built in the first place lah.
Oh yes, forgot abt that one.. gotta be one of the smartest looking around, esp with the white helmet.Originally posted by Gordonator:how about the MP no.3 uniform?![]()
Is there this uniform for gals?Originally posted by Gordonator:how about the MP no.3 uniform?![]()