MeOriginally posted by sidestep1984:who?..u saw one?
The skirt was simply too tight, could see her underwear linings (Sick)... When she bends, the shirt and skirt just foldedOriginally posted by sbst275:Me
well..if she was chio..u wont complain rite?Originally posted by sbst275:The skirt was simply too tight, could see her underwear linings (Sick)... When she bends, the shirt and skirt just folded![]()
I would still, because she is a Major! Chio or not chio have to complain, wear improper uniformOriginally posted by sidestep1984:well..if she was chio..u wont complain rite?
anywaes saw an NSman in no.3....the way he wear uniform...never tuck in properly...the pants never wear properly....argghhhhsore eyes sia...

you're right. it's the WSO(ADA) brevet. so these 2 CPTs are from RSAF.Originally posted by 01024G:I presume this would be air force no.2 since the badge or whatever it is called seems to be for WSO(ADA).

She should at least wear a shorts inside in case her zip split.Originally posted by sbst275:The skirt was simply too tight, could see her underwear linings (Sick)... When she bends, the shirt and skirt just folded![]()
Originally posted by 01024G:She should at least wear a shorts inside in case her zip split.

Depends on what you have on your sholders?Originally posted by 01024G:Can keep a moustache when wearing no.3?
yes, as long as it is presentable & neat.Originally posted by 01024G:Can keep a moustache when wearing no.3?
why only ask about no.3? can keep moustache in any SAF uniform lah.Originally posted by 01024G:Can keep a moustache when wearing no.3?
no.2 is worn for dinning occasions. wear a bow tie and the badges are super small type.Originally posted by like2koon:Cheem. Let's see if I've got this right.
For Army:
No.1 = white jacket and dark trousers
No.2 =?
No.3 = light green short-sleeved shirt with dark green trousers
No.4 = Camouflage greens (on the right guy, very hot. I like)
No.5 = light green long-sleeved shirt with dark green trousers and tie
But between no.3 and no.5, I think no.5 is smarter.
Ya..no 3 is for those pes c and below..dun look very smart on them!Except for officers and Enciks la!Originally posted by like2koon:Cheem. Let's see if I've got this right.
For Army:
No.1 = white jacket and dark trousers
No.2 =?
No.3 = light green short-sleeved shirt with dark green trousers
No.4 = Camouflage greens (on the right guy, very hot. I like)
No.5 = light green long-sleeved shirt with dark green trousers and tie
But between no.3 and no.5, I think no.5 is smarter.
not smart on them i think becos lack of decorationsOriginally posted by gnoik:Ya..no 3 is for those pes c and below..dun look very smart on them!Except for officers and Enciks la!