ooo..then who are u..from which civics grp? Maybe i know u sia..hahaOriginally posted by chong_ccc:i am oso from TPJC
i am from 03S25... science D... wat abt u?Originally posted by brucmerit:ooo..then who are u..from which civics grp? Maybe i know u sia..haha
i'm from 03s13..Originally posted by chong_ccc:i am from 03S25... science D... wat abt u?
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:
BMT and BCT...Originally posted by tripudio_mutatio:just curious ah...NDU got outfield n roadmarch all that stuff?
hey hell weeker....would like to ask u somethin.. can most of the ppl actually meet the 914 requirement for 2.4 when they juz get in?? or they can onli meet the timing after wks of training in there?Originally posted by hellweeker:hahhaha u just reminded me of it..
we are quite afraid to report sick.. (though ur CSM will tell u to report sick and promise u nothing will happen)
cos ur long weekend is determined by the eveolutions u pass, depending on the system ur CSM set.. mine was pass 3/4 .. LWE else sat book out..
fail even more sat RT ... sunday morning RT
the RT no use wan la.. just make u feel xian only. the RT compared to normal day training is shoo slack..
yes.. the IPPT gold wan hor.. is very true.. we do discriminate against those who can't get..
To all those going in ah.. 2.4k run hor. if u run 9mins 14sec rite... be prepared to come in last... cos most of the ppl will be at 8+ 9 mins.. faster ones will be 8 flat timings..
i come in almost last everytime hahahahahhahah
reallyboring wan.. start of the run, last few liao..
By the way, anyone read this week's 8 Days..??? how ocme there weren't such things during my time?? sobb... ahhaha
Originally posted by chong_ccc:
meOriginally posted by Weakling86:So wat time is all of u reporting? mine is 8 am...anybody same?
me too..Originally posted by Weakling86:So wat time is all of u reporting? mine is 8 am...anybody same?
thats in the states...Originally posted by Aulf:Join Navy Seals la ....![]()