blame the chef?Originally posted by TVaddict:well, saf is the biggest culprit in food wastage...
Well not only SFI...but most of the 5 star hotel even do that...alot of wastages..If you ask me how do I know? Cos I work in F&B department.Originally posted by TVaddict:well, saf is the biggest culprit in food wastage...
Blame the messing warrant and ration state clerks from variuos units.Originally posted by Gordonator:blame the chef?![]()
y wanna escape? usually just go loh. then dun take food take milo only, drink it, then rush back to bunk to sleep. also, keep some chocolate bars with u to supplement as breakfast later.Originally posted by ryangian:Do u guys escape breakfast during ur NSF time and how u guys manage not to get caught....![]()
actually, SAF is not wasting food. in fact SAF is helping to recycle food. have u noticed that those night snacks like cakes, breads etc they give out? most are like almost expire liao.Originally posted by TVaddict:well, saf is the biggest culprit in food wastage...
Glad that you actually discover it!Originally posted by Gordonator:actually, SAF is not wasting food. in fact SAF is helping to recycle food. have u noticed that those night snacks like cakes, breads etc they give out? most are like almost expire liao.![]()
ah ya, i do guard duties so many times of course know lah.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Glad that you actually discover it!![]()
Yea i agree!!They always indent a lot more than sufficient..Sure throw away 1..Originally posted by TVaddict:i'm talking abt the indenting of fresh rations. most of the time, the csm or cq or whoever is in-charge will over indent by such a big amount tt it takes 3 thrash bags to contain the rations... i personally seen it many times...