i remember that during my bmt, i NEVER had 5bx, cos the programme was already really packed without them.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Still remember during PTP or BMT we need to do 5-bx right?
Well what's the reason behind it? I really hate it cos early morning to do PT is like shit...
Anyway I also forgot what are the 5 basic exercise?
Is it..Push ups, Sit-up, jumping jack & ????
Wah which BMT company were you from? Got run everyday ah...Originally posted by Master -_-:In BMT, its always 5BX with RUN!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
In OCS, its always 5BX with ET RUN!!!!!!!!!
In PLC, STAY OUT LOR![]()
5bx + ET run? u mean ur ET run starts at 5.45 am??Originally posted by Master -_-:In BMT, its always 5BX with RUN!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
In OCS, its always 5BX with ET RUN!!!!!!!!!
In PLC, STAY OUT LOR![]()
vest slack only lah, at least during my time. never vest slack sbo.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:OCS no need to say lah, vest slack+SBO for the 5BX rundown also have...
ah thenOriginally posted by wuming78:5bx + ET run? u mean ur ET run starts at 5.45 am??
that's rather early for ET run! how far you all run usually? if run long dist, then b-fast how?Originally posted by Master -_-:ah then![]()
My wing have breakfast early...during ST2, we had breakfast at 5am almost everyday and had ET RUN for around 3km...Originally posted by wuming78:that's rather early for ET run! how far you all run usually? if run long dist, then b-fast how?
b-fast at 5 am?!Originally posted by Master -_-:My wing have breakfast early...during ST2, we had breakfast at 5am almost everyday and had ET RUN for around 3km...![]()
Endurance TrainingOriginally posted by joie:what does ET run stand for?
Ahhh my company often practise that! Still remember my OC LTA Amos...urghhh always every morning have to run at least a 3km!Originally posted by wuming78:b-fast at 5 am?!
and run immediately after b-fast? that is rather bizarre! no physical activities within one hour after meals leh.
anyway 3 km is the standard 5bx running distance, and so not considered as ET run. ET runs are usually long distance runs, minimum 4-5 km and no max.![]()
are u referring to the Guards Officer ?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Ahhh my company often practise that! Still remember my OC LTA Amos...urghhh always every morning have to run at least a 3km!![]()
oh.. i know him. so he makes u all run 3 km after 5bx in vest slack and sbo?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Ahhh my company often practise that! Still remember my OC LTA Amos...urghhh always every morning have to run at least a 3km!![]()
Yup Bingo!Originally posted by one-niner:are u referring to the Guards Officer ?
Yes, Bingo again!Originally posted by wuming78:oh.. i know him. so he makes u all run 3 km after 5bx in vest slack and sbo?![]()