Isolated lil' place...lolx.Originally posted by Ekit08:i am posted to rifle range camp.. will it be busy?
Not too busy lah but all the officers are there.Originally posted by Ekit08:i am posted to rifle range camp.. will it be busy?
can get 1 lah don't worry. if u pass IPPT, been a 1 year soldier already, gently remind your encik or chief clerk that u are eligible for promotion...Originally posted by Ekit08:even cpl also got difficulty to get... going to eat grass liao...
nah i doubt so.....they're not even combat vocationOriginally posted by Gordonator:i got 1 question, those 3SG ammo tech right, must they been through SISPEC?![]()
so u not entirely sure lah. anyone with a comfirm answer?Originally posted by thoreldan:nah i doubt so.....they're not even combat vocation
no need go sispecOriginally posted by Gordonator:i got 1 question, those 3SG ammo tech right, must they been through SISPEC?![]()
well by rite yes, one has to pay compliments to officers. but depending on your workplace, it may not be practical to salute every single one of them ALL the time. it may also not be a custom or practise at the place.Originally posted by Ekit08:sorry guys... not too sure so must ask... must pay compliments to all officers at all times? muz salute to all of them? And what is TSC, QAS or ICC ???
SOA all warrant officers.. so no need to salute them 1 eh... Even if there is officers around.. normally i dun salute them also.. just greet them can le.. unless u know he is those super garang 1 then bo bian loh...Originally posted by Ekit08:sorry guys... not too sure so must ask... must pay compliments to all officers at all times? muz salute to all of them? And what is TSC, QAS or ICC ???
Nope... no need.. but need to go through alot of mental torture...Originally posted by Gordonator:i got 1 question, those 3SG ammo tech right, must they been through SISPEC?![]()
Originally posted by tetsumi:no need go sispec
juz go their camp n after some training, get their 3sgt
at least that's wat happened to my fren
he's a regular btw...
thanks for all the answer.Originally posted by AngGuKuay:Nope... no need.. but need to go through alot of mental torture...
Next batch of ammo tech is going through 3 mths course only..Then serve 9 mths to get the 3rd sgt rank...Originally posted by kindaichi83:the coz for ammo tech is 5 mths.. tons of tests.. 2 projects to do.. den you serve about 9 mths.. u get the badge n rank....
even if you are in base, you don't have to salute.. hell.. i don't even salute Dy Commd....
Don't think so...Originally posted by Ekit08:any chance from supply assistant to be ammo tech?