Originally posted by Ekit08:any chance from supply assistant to be ammo tech?
why not? since u all already said that ammo tech need not go through SISPEC?Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Don't think so...
SISPEC isn't everything.. it's the coz.. storeman coz r different from ammo tech coz...Originally posted by Gordonator:why not? since u all already said that ammo tech need not go through SISPEC?
ya..the previous batch of ammo techs go through 5 mths course then get their fire badge..Then storeman just go through 3 weeks...Ammo techs go through more detail information whereas storeman learn less...I think is about qualification also...Mostly poly or jc got into ammo tech...Even though did not complete polytechnic got strike off from the course...Originally posted by kindaichi83:SISPEC isn't everything.. it's the coz.. storeman coz r different from ammo tech coz...
ya..u at PAD issit??Originally posted by D.O.T.G:DUN GO PAD!!!
Originally posted by kindaichi83:It's the worst place to be in, currently.. because of that special someone.. but no worries.. that special someone is finally leaving... but PAD is still the busiest depot... anyway.. you don't have a choice... alot depends on that cowboy....
Yeah~~ boycott the stupid ah lao~!Originally posted by D.O.T.G:who is that special someone in PAD?
I ord ard 3 years ago liao... I was in PAD...
shitty place (1 person dun noe in charge how many storehouse) and the canteen ah lao really make lots of money...
Absolutely...Originally posted by Ekit08:is it true tat ammo techs are ammo assistants superior ?
How come eh?Originally posted by Ekit08:F*#K liao... sian sian...
OT definately got 1. most of the time must stay overnight to clear ammo depending on the need, example after range.Originally posted by Ekit08:but heard they say some are veri veri super busy... muz OT...