u get to learn Precision Drill..Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:hey any1 here can tell me about the 10 weeks training of military police? are we allowed to bring in mp3 player and camera phone?
what are the various vocations after the training? which are the vocations tt stay out and which ones stay in? Thanx.
never fear, i'm here!Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:hey.. how come the topic on Regimental Policeman so many pple reply, then Military police nobody reply..![]()
mp3 players (or similar devices) and camera phones are no-no for almost ALL SAF camps, and this applies to ALL personnel, whether trainee or staff, etc, UNLESS there is proper authority's approval.Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:hey any1 here can tell me about the 10 weeks training of military police? are we allowed to bring in mp3 player and camera phone?
what are the various vocations after the training? which are the vocations tt stay out and which ones stay in? Thanx.
1st of all, MPs are upholder of military law. therefore must set good example to all. of course cannot bring camara phones and other contraband items. how are you suppose people to trust you for checking their belongings when you yourself are using contraband items.Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:hey any1 here can tell me about the 10 weeks training of military police? are we allowed to bring in mp3 player and camera phone?
tis one asked long long time ago.... its not as bad as bmt but more rushed cos the course very fast finish liao.... no not allowed to bring camera fone, mp3 bring at ur own risk cos last time heard trainees stuff easily got lost.... there are many vocation like drills, dog handling, investigation, guarding camps oso got.... since they hv moved in the new camp mostly its stay in except they reali dun hv bed liao... n dun tink u hv enuff energy work(unless its sell pirated vcd or durians etc) during the training phase...Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:hey any1 here can tell me about the 10 weeks training of military police? are we allowed to bring in mp3 player and camera phone?
U know why nobody replying..Because MP can be considered the most disliked personnel in SAF..Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:hey.. how come the topic on Regimental Policeman so many pple reply, then Military police nobody reply..![]()
is it? or is it afriad?Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:U know why nobody replying..Because MP can be considered the most disliked personnel in SAF..
When u are afraid, u will start to dislike right??Originally posted by Gordonator:is it? or is it afriad?