In NSDC too.Originally posted by Gordonator:cos SSG in nee soon camp can do duty officers' duties.![]()
actually in other camp, ssg can do duty officers' duties too.Originally posted by Gordonator:cos SSG in nee soon camp can do duty officers' duties.![]()
Banglas using Bangalore torps.Originally posted by alan-:its a mistake to be here in soce/ctw...
ARGH!!!
and ce is getting more and more bangala. from then using cranes, excavators to now, constructing bldgs with cement? why not just emply bangalas?!
Racist spotted!!!Originally posted by alan-:its a mistake to be here in soce/ctw...
ARGH!!!
and ce is getting more and more bangala. from then using cranes, excavators to now, constructing bldgs with cement? why not just emply bangalas?!
I remember MSG performing DOO duties at PSR camp. During staff parade, the BOS addressed him as "encik", not "sir".Originally posted by Gordonator:cos SSG in nee soon camp can do duty officers' duties.![]()
delta brudder~ I was from delta.. platoon 10~ woohoo~~~Originally posted by Laguna83:ya no ill treatment but that place very regimental and always tio tekan 1.
And no admin time, only like 30min for the whole platoon to bath very tiring.
Little mistake they can tekan u till sian. This bk out only my platoon do hundred over pushups.
u ORD liao rite? or going to in a few days time? hahaaOriginally posted by Gordonator:the engineers' new Mine Clearing Vehicle (MCV) is featured on the HOME section of the Straits Times today.![]()
soon soon.Originally posted by edLow:u ORD liao rite? or going to in a few days time? hahaa
see my signature.Originally posted by KLZW:hey guys.. i've got frens who just received their posting to HQ 3 div as pioneers.. wad's a pioneer? how many kinds of pioneers are there? wad's the job scope of a pioneer? thanks..
39SCE is now CBRD : D for defense and they got a sewon badge liaoOriginally posted by Gordonator:i wanna ask something. pls correct me if i'm wrong ok?
30SCEField Engineers
35SCEBrigding Support
36SCEExplosives and Ordinance Disposal (EOD)
39SCECBRE
Division Engineer Training Centre (DETC)
Armour Engineer Training Centre (AETC)
is any of the above correct?
Pioneer = men...Originally posted by KLZW:hey guys.. i've got frens who just received their posting to HQ 3 div as pioneers.. wad's a pioneer? how many kinds of pioneers are there? wad's the job scope of a pioneer? thanks..
its parked inside my hanger rite now =_= , need to maintain it sia -_- sucksOriginally posted by Gordonator:the engineers' new Mine Clearing Vehicle (MCV) is featured on the HOME section of the Straits Times today.![]()
Explosives and Ordinance Disposal. defuse bomb and related stuff. i strongly suggest u go for it. got a nice EOD badge for u will u pass the course.Originally posted by [w][e][i]:what do EOD ppl do ah?? currently in sispec... but asked to go for an interview tml.... EOD xiong anot?![]()
wasted. EOD engineers is one of the most prestigious vocation in the Army, in my opinion anyway.Originally posted by [w][e][i]:haha.. i gone for it already.. at first quite interested becoz of the money... but when i see the 25kg bomb suit... i back off liao...![]()