wah heard dat now cdo recruit no more BCT phase.. isit for real ? den after bmt, go BAC den go CSLC den ops in brunei and red beret liao after 72km route march?
im doing my CSLC now in PRC, new ptp recruits are there oso.. wah dey so gd life compared to my batch of ptp boys which is me. and sommore alot pple say my batch alreadi super slack liaoz.. lidat nxt time tk beret like no pride liaoz..
izzit? how accurate ur sources are? btw i just ord in oct feel like sign on oct....called rec centre sign on cdo how....funny reply i get...
now change to prc?/not hendon??
1. female officer say dun apply cdo they only take on pple for reg...she say apply for sof>>?
2.male rec officer say apply for cdo can but my ippt out of date need take again and cdo and adf full till feb have to apply after.
3.another ex cdo fren of mine say can apply he think but must go through add core or something like that selection for reg
4.u wat coy? siong?? i now waiting to reg ippt then hope can get gold then apply either cdo adf or other stuff..i diploma
5.is go bct 1st or cslc 1st or cslc consists of bct??
pls try answer my qns or help me ask ok im 23 this yr anyways thanx ask ur sgt or what lah when i ord i was a 3sg