Good Luck to you.Originally posted by dk999:i got pes A, perfect eyesight, and I didn't get called for ANYTHING. plus I'm due to enlist today. so.. yup
wear spec will also kanna cdo...Originally posted by ben8:haahha.... my eyes sight i nt so gd.... i wearing spec.... cfm no diver and commando for mi... heng... =)
sent to die first, before PES B and C. during war, that is.Originally posted by ben8:What will pes A sent to? commando? Guard?? Armor???? anymore????
PES A = Fit for all operational vocations. so all vocations also can do.Originally posted by ben8:What will pes A sent to? commando? Guard?? Armor???? anymore????
except for clerical work which are reserved for pes c9 & below.Originally posted by Gordonator:PES A = Fit for all operational vocations. so all vocations also can do.![]()
i also pes AAOriginally posted by $e@wEeD:i got PES A also but it seems like damn easy to get A lei lol anyway good luck to u![]()
Thought it's the other way round?Originally posted by $e@wEeD:i got PES A also but it seems like damn easy to get A lei lol anyway good luck to u![]()
i went to the medical checkup for signing on, upon seeing my young age the MO asked:Originally posted by deathscythe99:Thought it's the other way round?![]()
haha ya lor.Originally posted by pika1987:i went to the medical checkup for signing on, upon seeing my young age the MO asked:
"u signing on arh?"
me:"yes, sir"
MO: "mmm... give u a PES A lar....."
haha.... kind MO isnt it?
coz signing on mah...Originally posted by deathscythe99:So good sia....lolx.
But I thought mostly ppl would shun the A and B grades cos it means more sai kang. haha.
I'm a PES A soldier but I got red-green colur blind ... never shortlisted for Hendon camp selection but ended up as a Armour VC.Originally posted by Gordonator:PES A = Fit for all operational vocations. so all vocations also can do.![]()
Originally posted by m)phosis:i heard ppl gg to ranger course hav to swallow ur partner vomit.. the reason their sergent gave them is that during war if u vomit ur enemy will smell it.. so ur partner hav to swallow it....omg.... sg officer got so dumb one meh... dun they have better solutiosn den swallowin it haha
not true.Originally posted by m)phosis:i heard ppl gg to ranger course hav to swallow ur partner vomit.. the reason their sergent gave them is that during war if u vomit ur enemy will smell it.. so ur partner hav to swallow it....omg.... sg officer got so dumb one meh... dun they have better solutiosn den swallowin it haha
heh, lolx. i got a pes d den got upgraded to aOriginally posted by pika1987:i went to the medical checkup for signing on, upon seeing my young age the MO asked:
"u signing on arh?"
me:"yes, sir"
MO: "mmm... give u a PES A lar....."
haha.... kind MO isnt it?