I m 18 n i put studies 1st cos i personally scare come out NS liao 4got most things cos i poor memory lor.The thing is nw i m waitin for my retaken O lvl result if i pass,i hope to go poly,switchin frm ite.However e O result is out onli in Feb n e poly intake is around May as i found out.lets say,if i m able to make it to poly den i quit my ite in Feb,go work n wait for poly admission in May,will e NS ask me to go in when i m waitin bcos i m not registered under any sch n bcos of my age?
You receive your enlistment letter yet? WHen r u due for enlistment?
Maybe can try to apply for deferment for studies lor.
i alRd defer once when leavin for sec sch for ite
Then it mite be hard to defer again, i dun think SAF will allow u to defer twice.
No choice, u gotta serve sooner or later. mite as well get it over wif. Anyway now u guys need to serve 2 yrs only.
Man, I have a headache trying to decipher through the deliberate misspellings ....