realli?!?! we have gone to that extent???Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Not even a single SOC training lesson,but got demonstration,that's all.
Is it true?
yah, fieldcamp been sized to a walk in the park kinda of tour, where the specialist will bring u on a nature's walk ard Tekong Nature Reserve.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Not even a single SOC training lesson,but got demonstration,that's all.
Is it true?
looking the each of the men's face when they run down to the low wall ..and after they jump from the low ramp to run the last 600m, dame interesting man the facesOriginally posted by Si Geena:SOC is so fun. I miss the run down.![]()
are u sure? 3 years ago only those above 100kg are exempted from SOC for the fear of injuring their knees... what? now no one needs to take SOC? ..if thats true, its bullsh!t. how are the soldiers w/o knowing the right technique nor having the confidence gonna cross obstacle if a war ever comes?Originally posted by kwlee:-.-
should be true leh...
Sure anot?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Not even a single SOC training lesson,but got demonstration,that's all.
Is it true?
are u sure it's BMT, not PTP? cos during PTP no SOC yet, maybe except demostrations.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Not even a single SOC training lesson,but got demonstration,that's all.
Is it true?
That will be like Malaysia NS aint it?Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
Might as well call it BPT
Basic Physical Training
Dun need military liao...