you definitely have not seen hock kian peng confronting their commanders beforeOriginally posted by Laguna83:Wat if ur Sgt ask u to knock it down even if u think that u did nothing wrong then u don't do it, will u be charge with insubordination directly?
Regardless, the best idea is to just shut up and knock it down. 20x push ups (or even more) is small potatoes compared to a few days of DB because of insubordination.Originally posted by thoreldan:you definitely have not seen hock kian peng confronting their commanders before
write in a complaint report straight away shoot to Mindef, Chief of Army. also CC to Rear-Admiral(NS) Teo Chee Hean and your friendly neighborhood MP. mai tu liaoOriginally posted by Laguna83:Wat if ur Sgt ask u to knock it down even if u think that u did nothing wrong then u don't do it, will u be charge with insubordination directly?
teo chee hean rod liao laOriginally posted by boy in blues:write in a complaint report straight away shoot to Mindef, Chief of Army. also CC to Rear-Admiral(NS) Teo Chee Hean and your friendly neighborhood MP. mai tu liao![]()
he still got enough rank to serve this purpose whatOriginally posted by kwlee:teo chee hean rod liao la
lan lan suck thumb do it loh. but, later remember go report to your officer, let the officer handle the sgt.Originally posted by Laguna83:Wat if ur Sgt ask u to knock it down even if u think that u did nothing wrong then u don't do it, will u be charge with insubordination directly?
You think, he thought, who confirm???Originally posted by Laguna83:Wat if ur Sgt ask u to knock it down even if u think that u ....
this is the correct way to do things IMOOriginally posted by boy in blues:write in a complaint report straight away shoot to Mindef, Chief of Army. also CC to Rear-Admiral(NS) Teo Chee Hean and your friendly neighborhood MP. mai tu liao![]()
jz lanlan do it la... he can come up wif 101 reasons to knock u down... after do it u not hapi then complain to higher level lor... heard that from a ssgt...Originally posted by Laguna83:Wat if ur Sgt ask u to knock it down even if u think that u did nothing wrong then u don't do it, will u be charge with insubordination directly?
Just LL do ba since only 20..Originally posted by Laguna83:Wat if ur Sgt ask u to knock it down even if u think that u did nothing wrong then u don't do it, will u be charge with insubordination directly?