Originally posted by elektra:someone u learn from when u are taking over his/her appointment. something like that
[b]wats upper study ?[/b]
good for u. haizzzz so f up on mondays when seeing upper studyOriginally posted by harryryan:I every monday off ....shiok sia...... long weekend...yipee!!!!!
Originally posted by elektra:all he know is to clear his leave. hopes CO extent his ORD date
[b]bo bian. jus do the work then report him later ?[/b]
haiz..... unless u r sign on personnal ...u can always tahan till ORD wat.....the pink IC is ur ultimate reward!!!!Originally posted by martin_lim85:good for u. haizzzz so f up on mondays when seeing upper study![]()
waiting for next year oct to ORD but that guy hor he only knows to chao keng when i cameOriginally posted by harryryan:haiz..... unless u r sign on personnal ...u can always tahan till ORD wat.....the pink IC is ur ultimate reward!!!!
trust me....u will be like him when u about to ORD also.....Originally posted by martin_lim85:waiting for next year oct to ORD but that guy hor he only knows to chao keng when i came![]()
but the relugar guys there are nice people only himOriginally posted by harryryan:trust me....u will be like him when u about to ORD also.....
Regular = pple who have accepted their fates..... NSF = pple who dun care once they have understudy cos it means they gonna ORD soon....Originally posted by martin_lim85:but the relugar guys there are nice people only him![]()
what to do my life is always like thisOriginally posted by harryryan:Regular = pple who have accepted their fates..... NSF = pple who dun care once they have understudy cos it means they gonna ORD soon....
Just look forward to him going away n than after a few months u will get ur own understudy n after that ORD loh....Originally posted by martin_lim85:what to do my life is always like this![]()
Go see MO for MC lorOriginally posted by martin_lim85:sometimes so stressed up that cant sleep well at night
tried MO just kept on talking non stop end up never give mcOriginally posted by harryryan:Go see MO for MC lor
It can cause illness after some time...Originally posted by martin_lim85:sometimes so stressed up that cant sleep well at night
haiz...ur chao keng skills not up to mark yet.... i alway get atten C want....althought half e time is in sick bay...lolzOriginally posted by martin_lim85:tried MO just kept on talking non stop end up never give mc![]()
not so bad. when i was upper study, lower study never come till AFTER i ROD. had to go back when im a civilian to specially give him one day training.Originally posted by martin_lim85:haizzzz, after a loooong weekend tomorrow its monday once again. going back to sqn again. stressful again, upper study chao keng again all the work i do
so many thing he should do now all pushed to me. upper study is leavng me there to die again as usualeverything never teach me how i know what to do
STRESSEDfeel like dying
yes..... short n sweet answer...if u think u can fake the doctors into taking u in ...than y not ...but being warded into IMH is like a jail term....might work against u when u go out in future to work....Originally posted by martin_lim85:everytime i go there i would feel sick and ill but when weekend comes i would be ok.
do u guys think i need to book an apointment at the IMH???