Don't like that lah...So bad of @Heng..Originally posted by HENG@:my 2nd unit's S1... eeeeee. female but. would take a really desperate man to want her. *shudder*
LOL. u remember her also? CMI one.Originally posted by Kaczynski:Don't like that lah...So bad of @Heng..![]()
Wah...me was in the complex for almost 2 year leh...After all, the camp is not that large mah...All share same cookhouse...walk walk talk talk know who already..Originally posted by HENG@:LOL. u remember her also? CMI one.![]()
haha she's my friend's sister sia.. now doing CTC at SAFTIOriginally posted by HENG@:LOL. u remember her also? CMI one.![]()
why? you look down on cpls, is it?Originally posted by gonegoose:P.S. after saying all that, if you're an NSF CPL who has a crush on an older SGT/1WO or DXO... pls re-think your actions.
i know who i think, if u mean from my 1st unit in that camp. later his wife go to HQ.Originally posted by Kaczynski:Wah...me was in the complex for almost 2 year leh...After all, the camp is not that large mah...All share same cookhouse...walk walk talk talk know who already..
Hmm...If my impression doesn't fail me..
I miss the 20cents Metal Slug from the Canteen though...
Btw, I did see a couple from my unit get together...The guy even sign on some more...(he was nearing his ORD already..)
i'm still single & she is not married.Originally posted by sbst275:There is a rule on getting into a affair....
Sounds good, can't find fault with a civilian.Originally posted by epImetheus:i'm still single & she is not married.
or should i approach her after my ORD?![]()
koff koff koff... seriously, so many ppl know her here? buay tahan. man your friend how old? becos this S1 is either quite old, or she looks old becos she CMI when it comes to work. I can safely say without my former chief clerk she would have DIED.Originally posted by Master -_-:haha she's my friend's sister sia.. now doing CTC at SAFTI
Anyway, i think there's a GOM on this.. i remembered reading this before. a person got charged because of this![]()
but it is still a long time.........Originally posted by ditzy:Sounds good, can't find fault with a civilian.![]()
People always say love trancends all barriers.Originally posted by epImetheus:but it is still a long time.........![]()
is the LTC a female? cos there aren't many female LTC around, so far only seem 1...Originally posted by gonegoose:Also know a Sig CPT who is married to an LTC...
Hmm...they have a kid already...shd be 2 or 3 years old now..Originally posted by HENG@:i know who i think, if u mean from my 1st unit in that camp. later his wife go to HQ.
Very few... But if I am not wrong there is 1 at TABOriginally posted by Gordonator:is the LTC a female? cos there aren't many female LTC around, so far only seem 1...
yup. i know. she was pregnant when i was there.Originally posted by Kaczynski:Hmm...they have a kid already...shd be 2 or 3 years old now..