Learn to love another man...sure can downgrade....Originally posted by depressed:Hi i got a PES A i wish to downgrade to C or better still F.Can anyone teach a few other tricks like if i declare myself gay will the officer believe me or do i need a psychatrist report plus what my parents said when they have to come for the next interview.
If i declared depression will i get a downgrade to where?and do i also need a psychatrist report for it?last but not least please teach me some other tricks i heard some ppl said they tried to tell the medical officer they have back pains,e.t.c.
For those who can help me get a downgrade to PES F i would surely give you many thanks and try to repay you as you are my savior thanks.
x2... very very very well said!Originally posted by sidestep1984:Learn to love another man...sure can downgrade....
Honestly....u are a waste of manhood.....
You're just too young to understand the big picture.Declaring 302 to get a downgrade is IMHO one of the most stupid and myopic thing you can ever do, it ranks right up there with lighting a fire in a kerosene soaked field.Originally posted by depressed:OOO thanks for all the posts
quote:take a brick, drink beer until u seh seh, ask ur friend, smash ur arm. smash until fracture den cfm kena pes c or e
if u declare gay, muz sign 302, meaning cannot marry for 10 yrs i tink...bo hua...dun declare gay...
during BMT, u can call up hotline n keep telling them u r very stress ah wan to die liao ah..den sure kena depression case so may downgrade
Oh okay thanks a lot hehe i plan to remain celibate for life so thats fine with me
I am just worried that I cant convince the officer i am gay can tell me do i need a psychatrist report or not dont marry is fine with me anyway.
Quote:
Learn to love another man...sure can downgrade....
Honestly....u are a waste of manhood.....
Oh okay but I dont have sexual preference and i got no money for sex-change operation can you loan or give me the money for it?
Haiz.I'm not trying to condemn you, just trying to wake you up.You seem very pessimistic, tell you what, have you ever talked to your friends about their Army experience?It's not as bad as it sounds.You have no idea about the ramifications of declaring gay.And you think that not being allowed to marry is something flippant and easy, please reconsider.You can never plan your route and your future so perfectly.Something will come along and throw a spanner in the works.People who try to plan, end up having to react in a very dynamic and different situation than what they were in.Originally posted by depressed:Quote:
You're just too young to understand the big picture.Declaring 302 to get a downgrade is IMHO one of the most stupid and myopic thing you can ever do, it ranks right up there with lighting a fire in a kerosene soaked field.
Erm first of all i am already 21.While I am not old,I am not really that young
.Second thing hor you must at least give me some reasons why it is stupid and myopic thing mah.Otherwise how can you expect me to believe its stupid and myopic.I dont have much friends and my sister can support herself and my parents
.I also dont expect high paying job anyway I slept through my poly life (diploma surely sucked by now when i get it) worse come to worse i will work as a cleaner loh
.Diploma f**k** up already liao so NS f**k** up also doesnt matter some more some employers prefer employing girls since they dont have to go back reservist and NS pay so low so doesnt matter i will still end up poor anyway
.Then what if psychiatrist say i got gender issues like this i think i must declare mah wait if i dont declare and someone in my unit suspect something like for example my mannerisms and behaviour then i die liao.
Be a man, sleeping in the jungle is something you experience once in your life.It's not like asking you to fight a wild board with your hands right?Originally posted by depressed:Err thx a lot for the more replies hehe...wow i am still not being ignored yet
Well erm for a start I dont like stripping myself to do workouts,bath with other ppl e.t.c.Then i will also lose my privacy having to sleep with other ppl too.That is already bad liao...Somemore i have to cut my hair botak...arrgh
.21 years of age still going strong never been in a relationship before
..another 100 years also doesnt matter.Oh yah I did talk to a few guys abt NS and honestly I can say it isnt anything good
.Like err mission must dig a trench to sleep at the jungle at night and blah blah.
Err abt that well i was told that future employers would not have access to my records if i declare myself gay e.t.c.And yes I never think Singapore is really that liberal.I dont bother with what others think of me.Let them say what they want loh.And what I mean
abt my sis being able to support my parents is that even if future employers get to know my records wellits back to the cleaner job i guess
And anyway well I think I have erm some sexuality problems so i was wondering of declaring myself gay:p.So i posted here to see what comments you guys have on this issue.And yay i am so bored now i have time to hear others debate abt this issue gooooo
how the MO test sia...Originally posted by martin_lim85:heard of a case that a guy cant steam and got pes f.