he told the MO that he that one cant stand during the checkup. then the MO try to do sometime erm erm to his that one to try to make it stand but it cantOriginally posted by Gordonator:how the MO test sia...![]()
my point exactly. what a bunch of gu liang...Originally posted by Patrik:If you are fighting fit,why get downgraded?
What are pple nowadays thinking abt???
what an eye opener...Originally posted by martin_lim85:he told the MO that he that one cant stand during the checkup. then the MO try to do sometime erm erm to his that one to try to make it stand but it cant![]()
Hei dont downgrade lar, Be a man can...Originally posted by depressed:Hi i got a PES A i wish to downgrade to C or better still F.Can anyone teach a few other tricks like if i declare myself gay will the officer believe me or do i need a psychatrist report plus what my parents said when they have to come for the next interview.
If i declared depression will i get a downgrade to where?and do i also need a psychatrist report for it?last but not least please teach me some other tricks i heard some ppl said they tried to tell the medical officer they have back pains,e.t.c.
For those who can help me get a downgrade to PES F i would surely give you many thanks and try to repay you as you are my savior thanks.
Then i find it very strange i remember the group that want to bomb yishun MRT some of the suspects the newspaper reported are exempted from NS and they look perfectly healthy to me alrightDuring the time when they are eligible for NS, that was the time when SAF does not want to conscript some low education people to the army and thus they were exempted from doing NS.But if thats the case..ouch not a good choice to downgrade to F:p.
i thought they didnt have to go to the army...cos the army at that time havent conscript malays yet(this is not a flame remark or bait)Originally posted by chikopek:During the time when they are eligible for NS, that was the time when SAF does not want to conscript some low education people to the army and thus they were exempted from doing NS
wa. i tot MO ain't suppose to do that oneOriginally posted by martin_lim85:he told the MO that he that one cant stand during the checkup. then the MO try to do sometime erm erm to his that one to try to make it stand but it cant![]()
LOL.I wouldn't want him in MES too.Originally posted by sidestep1984:god made a mistake by making u a man...
u must have taken alot of things for granted
and think that the world owes u everything....
may NS cleanse ure soul
and i hope u wont be in my platoon on april the 8th.....
cos i dont want a fellow recruit with an attitude like ures.......
TOTALLY WORTHLESS...
LOL.I wouldn't want him in MES too.Originally posted by sidestep1984:god made a mistake by making u a man...
u must have taken alot of things for granted
and think that the world owes u everything....
may NS cleanse ure soul
and i hope u wont be in my platoon on april the 8th.....
cos i dont want a fellow recruit with an attitude like ures.......
TOTALLY WORTHLESS...
wats MES anywaes?Originally posted by LazerLordz:LOL.I wouldn't want him in MES too.
I strongly support your intention to downgrade yourself. You are better off out on the streets than be in the SAF. Suggest that you just not show up when enlistment day comes. Since you mentioned that your grades are atrocious and probably won't get a job, you might as well use the free time to run away from authorities who are trying to arrest you.Originally posted by depressed:Hi i got a PES A i wish to downgrade to C or better still F.Can anyone teach a few other tricks like if i declare myself gay will the officer believe me or do i need a psychatrist report plus what my parents said when they have to come for the next interview.
If i declared depression will i get a downgrade to where?and do i also need a psychatrist report for it?last but not least please teach me some other tricks i heard some ppl said they tried to tell the medical officer they have back pains,e.t.c.
For those who can help me get a downgrade to PES F i would surely give you many thanks and try to repay you as you are my savior thanks.
In this sequenceOriginally posted by Pablo:I strongly support your intention to downgrade yourself. You are better off out on the streets than be in the SAF. Suggest that you just not show up when enlistment day comes. Since you mentioned that your grades are atrocious and probably won't get a job, you might as well use the free time to run away from authorities who are trying to arrest you.
If you happen to be cornered by these people, just get ready to break both your leg, amputating would be even better! Or just make yourself disappear from the face of the earth since
1. You won't have a good job, probably end up a slob for the rest of your life and a burden to your family and taxpayers.
2. not man enough to do your part as Singaporean
3. Don't want to take care of parents (you mentioned leaving them to your sister's care.)
4. Willing to stoop so low to avoid NS, most likely to be one with no principle/backbone. The world has enough of such people.
MES - Maintenance & Engineering Support.Originally posted by sidestep1984:wats MES anywaes?
ahh i see...Originally posted by LazerLordz:MES - Maintenance & Engineering Support.
Deaf and crazy is always nice.......Originally posted by depressed:Hi i got a PES A i wish to downgrade to C or better still F.Can anyone teach a few other tricks like if i declare myself gay will the officer believe me or do i need a psychatrist report plus what my parents said when they have to come for the next interview.
You just listed 3 good factors that would make you fit well in the Army.Originally posted by depressed:Quote:
I dont have much friends and my sister can support herself and my parents.
I also dont expect high paying job anyway I slept through my poly life (diploma surely sucked by now when i get it) worse come to worse i will work as a cleaner loh.Diploma f**k** up already liao so NS f**k** up also doesnt matter some more some employers prefer employing girls since they dont have to go back reservist and
NS pay so low so doesnt matter i will still end up poor anyway.
Originally posted by martin_lim85:heard of a case that a guy cant steam and got pes f. i myself got pes E, but dun know will get F if got checkup![]()
where got steam or cant steam gt to do w e army?Originally posted by martin_lim85:heard of a case that a guy cant steam and got pes f. i myself got pes E, but dun know will get F if got checkup![]()
What do you think that "turn to the left and cough" business is all about? And if the MO is not sure, he will cup your ling longs in his hands *ROFL*Originally posted by Gordonator:how the MO test sia...![]()