Chill.To Depressed, Saying that NS was beneficial in some ways does not make that person an Army lover.Trying to hide from a challenge does not mean it's a good thing either.Thing is, it's all about professionalism.And we're just trying to let you see that this choice that you want to make has ramifications the rest of your life and you cannot possibly forecast your future right now.Don't close all your windows as yet, if you know what I mean.Originally posted by kindaichi83:depressed....
dun give a damn about what those freaking people says about NS... in my camp, all (except a few very nice people who work like hell without any complaints.. they r the truly nice people who goes a mile to help people who chao keng by doing their work), the rest are all finding ways to slack and slack..... THIS IS THE WAY SAF WORKS... dun be hyprocrites.. if given a choice, none of these people would want to waste 2 and a half years of their life, basically doing SH**.........
They said people who HATED ARMY are gu niangs... blah blah blah... but that does not mean they are not.... they can LOVE the army for all they want but THEY HAVE NO RIGHT to critizcize us... everyone has different views about army.. for me... arny is the worst.... I have just been thrown another pile of Sh** just because I'm holding some rank that I don't even given a damn about... wish I was a PTE all the way.... so that I only need to serve 2 years.... ARMY IS BAD..........................
GET A LIFE.. ARMY FREAKS..... hope you all remain in the AMRY for the REST OF YOUR LIFE BY SIGNING ON and then go on to TOUTURE poor people like us... SOME NSFS do that too.. FREAKS AND SICKOS that deserved to be burn in hell 4eva...
1) Yeah ....I am thinking of what to do next...but at the end of the day its my own decision and even if ppl dont agree with it,they should at least respect others decision...Some of you guys keep complaining abt doing this or that = lack of manliness and this weird accusation abt the world oweing me things ?????..tell you guys what,since you guys are so man i suggest going to mediacorp building,strip to your briefs,protest that they should organise manhunt 2005 with a "pick me!!" sign on ur bare chests *whistle*
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Chill.To Depressed, Saying that NS was beneficial in some ways does not make that person an Army lover.Trying to hide from a challenge does not mean it's a good thing either.Thing is, it's all about professionalism.And we're just trying to let you see that this choice that you want to make has ramifications the rest of your life and you cannot possibly forecast your future right now.Don't close all your windows as yet, if you know what I mean.
I'm very happy to ORD, and I chose to EXPLOIT the army as a place to hone up something called professionalism and also to learn to watch my back and siam as smartly as I can.Does that make me a Army freak?
Wasn't it a gay Major?Originally posted by SBST390:guys... lets stop wasting time on this boy liao.... he has after all got his own ideas already... way we need to tell him us how to keng onli...chances are he will be charged fr malingering... how does a 4 year NS term... with a 2yr kranji chalet stay sound??
we are better looking and advising somewhere... if u ask me... this guy reminds me of the gay captain
Wei,read from other posts that you are not combat fit.So you got NO RIGHTS to say me la ok!!!Originally posted by kindaichi83:YOU R SO MAN ISZZIT.... LOVE ARMY MEANS BEING A MAN HUH.. DEN MY CAMP AND MANY OF MY FRIENDS ARE ALL GU NIANGS ISZZIT.. NONE LOVE THE ARMY..... F U.... GO N GET A GER TO F LAH... SINCE YOU ARE SO MAN..... FU FU FU...
unfortunately... the dollars u get in NS is actually a stipend... and this has been revised to be pegged to current living standards... my corporal pay is now a recruit pay mind u... and who is to find the dough for your astronomical allowances.Originally posted by depressed:Well,I got a few ways to improve morale of NSmen:
1)All servicemen must be paid regular working wages(Wages vary in terms of PES status and educational qualifications)
2)Servicemen get special privileges(e.g. bus crowded..no place to sit...NSmen of say (PES A,B,BP) flash saf card at someone who is sitting.If that someone isnt an NSmen of (PES A,B,BP) he/she must f**k off from that seat immediately.
3) all private sector companies must have at least have 60 per cent of working staff that have served NS before.Not doing this is against the enlistment act
wow this is pretty interesting...other suggestions or modified suggestions could also be included blah blah
Then you can slowly count how many ppl will chao keng...*whistle*
1)regular working wages = astronomical allowances???
unfortunately... the dollars u get in NS is actually a stipend... and this has been revised to be pegged to current living standards... my corporal pay is now a recruit pay mind u... and who is to find the dough for your astronomical allowances.
why do NSFs get to have certain privileges?? what is your basis for asking for this?
mind you... all the males in the private sector are subjected to reservist liability after ORD. please go do your homework.
and even if ur demands are accomplished... how can we be sure u will be enticed to do NS... after all u chao keng already wat...
you know... u have really failed your parents... your parents are better off giving birth to grls. do go arrange for a sex change in Thailand.
AFAIK... no one i know has been able to secure a civil service job once he is graded PES F. even the private sector scrutinise u... and u think they will give a a job if they know u are PES F becos u din think too much to want to serve. wanna be roadsweeper ... bah!!! heard of altavater... onyx??
u wanna PES F ar... come to me i break your leg for u... then u really can PES F liao... and if u have come to a decision... dun come here and ask for suggestions... u are just inviting flame...
go do yourself a favour... ship out the bloody mentality of yours... if u do get PES F by not breaking any limbs tell me... i will gladly pay you for a trip to BKK... one way to join the tiffany girls
i rest my case... man... even the gay major never got it from me like this
F u lah.. so what if you are combat fit... you are nothing loh.. combat fit big f iszzit.. reminds me of those pathetic sgts in tekong.... I want to keng.. ur prob iszzit... want to downgrade, very disgraced meh... go n get a downgrade lah.. 8-5 job.. so good.. check up on me 4 wat.. u interested in me meh....Originally posted by gnoik:Wei,read from other posts that you are not combat fit.So you got NO RIGHTS to say me la ok!!!
I never say i love the army.I only say he a disgrace to man since he still wanting to downgrade.
I dun wish to quarrel with you.Your posts made no sense.Wad..find a ger to f lah..Plz la..u serving ns mentality wise still like a 16yrs kid?I pity you..
i really resent this statement. just so u know, there are people who have gone thru NS even as officers before they start on hormones or go for sex change in thailand. dun insult themOriginally posted by SBST390:you know... u have really failed your parents... your parents are better off giving birth to grls. do go arrange for a sex change in Thailand.
take a baseball bat and hoot your leg untill the bones all shattered~ or you can hold the drain metal cover up and put your feet between the gap and then let go of the cover then you will see the result after that...but i suggest you to dial 995 first~Originally posted by depressed:Hi i got a PES A i wish to downgrade to C or better still F.Can anyone teach a few other tricks like if i declare myself gay will the officer believe me or do i need a psychatrist report plus what my parents said when they have to come for the next interview.
If i declared depression will i get a downgrade to where?and do i also need a psychatrist report for it?last but not least please teach me some other tricks i heard some ppl said they tried to tell the medical officer they have back pains,e.t.c.
For those who can help me get a downgrade to PES F i would surely give you many thanks and try to repay you as you are my savior thanks.
Why do you think that the little red dot can afford to be so vocal in the region. If we do not have a profession army, do you think we could live in peace????Originally posted by kindaichi83:F u lah.. so what if you are combat fit... you are nothing loh.. combat fit big f iszzit.. reminds me of those pathetic sgts in tekong.... I want to keng.. ur prob iszzit... want to downgrade, very disgraced meh... go n get a downgrade lah.. 8-5 job.. so good.. check up on me 4 wat.. u interested in me meh....
I only heard of people siamming guard duty rather than volunteering to do guard dutyOriginally posted by HENG@:my sgts damn weird. purposely dun let me do guard duty, beg them somemore they dun let me do. remember one of them say, the more u want to do, the more we dun let u do. if not for once got one guy supposed to do fall sick, i wun have gotten the chance to. the sgt boh bian cannot find anyone else who haven't do 3 times liao, then let me do. weirdo leh
More like i heard many ppl calling Singapore a mere dot,an ant which they can crush easily...whats there to be vocal abt?Singapore dont have any natural resources...if other ppl not happy they launch trade embargos/pull out their MNCs and their companies we all die liao lar.
Why do you think that the little red dot can afford to be so vocal in the region. If we do not have a profession army, do you think we could live in peace????
If everyone is to keng, what would happen to our country.
Sgt hates ppl who keng, as these kengster causes a lot of problem. You cant do guard duties, your share of guard duties have to be distribute to the rest of the company.
Do you think it is fair to do that, when your friends are the one who ciong and do guard duites for you???
I dont think you care anyway. Cause you are too selfish for your own good.
My what my CSM always said, your attitude/behaviour in your army life, is a reflection of your working life.
Sorry to tell you that the most motivated soldiers I've seen so far in NS are those who come from families who are not that well-off.It's their background that gives them a fighting spirit to perservere.They might not be paid comparatively to the effort they put in, but they know what it takes to work hard, suck in their gut and when they ORD, they have what it takes to bring their family out of poverty.Originally posted by depressed:More like i heard many ppl calling Singapore a mere dot,an ant which they can crush easily...whats there to be vocal abt?Singapore dont have any natural resources...if other ppl not happy they launch trade embargos/pull out their MNCs and their companies we all die liao lar.
So sorry abt those having to do extra guard duties,but again like I said earlier kengsters didnt choose to come to Tekong in the first place
Not true at all! when I was working I work very hard and finish ahead of what i had to do on time..I even help some slackers do their work ...Company pay me regular wages,dont treat me like slave..Result:Motivation to work.When I work in factory I do OT almost everyday till 8.30 pm..even sunday also work...oh did i even mention the main factory workers all consist of female malaysian workers where the line leader take pleasure to scold the temporary singaporean workers everyday??
Some of those KPKB abt ppl chao keng from NS are those whose parents are the rich rich type one...naturally they dont mind lar!at the end of the day after NS they have posh life and such...ppl like me already poor liao after NS still poor ...blah...not to mention i might even end up sleeping on the streets........
What do u mean by not doing guard duties.. I used to do admin orderlies duties.. they are like 6-7 a month and I always do them.. I don't go n report sick and get my friends to do for me... but just because I am holding some rank, they promoted me to guard 2 regardless of my excuses.. it not like I want the rank.... and I don't pushed work to others.. others pushed their work to me... and I always do them... because I don't want to be held responsible for work that is not complete.. does not mean I hate NS means that I don't do my work... you all are not in my camp, you have no rights to say I don't do my fair share of work.. when I want to downgrade, it is just because I don't want to take IPPT, don't want to go for range, chemical defence, morning runs and no reservist.... but I do my fair share of work.. in fact more work... Regulars r f up.. what can I do when in the army.. rank is everything... I am utterly sick by the way ARMY works... felt drained everytime... you guys can love the ARMY but you all have no rights to say we gu niangs when u havent see how we work in real life.......Originally posted by nowhere:Why do you think that the little red dot can afford to be so vocal in the region. If we do not have a profession army, do you think we could live in peace????
If everyone is to keng, what would happen to our country.
Sgt hates ppl who keng, as these kengster causes a lot of problem. You cant do guard duties, your share of guard duties have to be distribute to the rest of the company.
Do you think it is fair to do that, when your friends are the one who ciong and do guard duites for you???
I dont think you care anyway. Cause you are too selfish for your own good.
My what my CSM always said, your attitude/behaviour in your army life, is a reflection of your working life.
read and understand the meaning DEADLINE!!!!Originally posted by depressed:Hi i got a PES A i wish to downgrade to C or better still F.Can anyone teach a few other tricks like if i declare myself gay will the officer believe me or do i need a psychatrist report plus what my parents said when they have to come for the next interview.
If i declared depression will i get a downgrade to where?and do i also need a psychatrist report for it?last but not least please teach me some other tricks i heard some ppl said they tried to tell the medical officer they have back pains,e.t.c.
For those who can help me get a downgrade to PES F i would surely give you many thanks and try to repay you as you are my savior thanks.