well. you have to admit that you did forget to inform him something that you should have informed him.Originally posted by kitoshizc:Hi people,
I wanted to apply for financial assistance but then due to some troublesome procedures. I did not want to apply. However, I forgot to inform my section commander (Rank:LT) that I do not want to apply anymore. Then when he called me, he say I'm not responsible and must be punished. I may need to sign 3 extra.
What do you think of this punishment?
Regards
kitoshizc
Responsibility is an important attribute for everyone.Originally posted by CKtalon:Are u in OCS? (to have a LTA as a sect comd..)
Well, if so, dun worry, u get extras for any stupid reason u can think of
Responsibility is quite important for an officer to be..
I wanted to apply for financial assistance but then due to some troublesome procedures. I did not want to apply.aiyoh...then ur fault lah...cuz you dun want to apply liao due to too much troubles for you side, must also inform officer mah...
u forgot to mention confinement too.Originally posted by nightzip:extra=extra duty (beyond what you normally required to do).
e.g. are COS, guard, DO, duty spec, duty medic, etc.![]()
I always had this idea that confinement doesn't come under extras?Originally posted by Gordonator:u forgot to mention confinement too.![]()
You may say soOriginally posted by sidestep1984:so..its true to say tat extra is free labor?
Sometimes i tink when there is not enugh manpower to carry out the duty, they will anyhow find fault and give extras la.Originally posted by sidestep1984:so..its true to say tat extra is free labor?
I agree that you need to be punishOriginally posted by kitoshizc:Hi people,
I wanted to apply for financial assistance but then due to some troublesome procedures. I did not want to apply. However, I forgot to inform my section commander (Rank:LT) that I do not want to apply anymore. Then when he called me, he say I'm not responsible and must be punished. I may need to sign 3 extra.
What do you think of this punishment?
Regards
kitoshizc
depends. sometimes when a person signs too many extras. he'll be confined.Originally posted by CKtalon:I always had this idea that confinement doesn't come under extras?
mm, as far as i know........ not much of a difference really........Originally posted by kitoshizc:but I pes c9L2.. as medic
what r the differences between the punishment as of pes a and pes c?
Oh i believe in HQMC, you'll even find 'men' with the rank of CPT, not to mention sect comd... these are the MOs who've been condemned...Originally posted by CKtalon:Are u in OCS? (to have a LTA as a sect comd..)
Well, if so, dun worry, u get extras for any stupid reason u can think of
Responsibility is quite important for an officer to be..
thats very Mild liao lo...I move in the file during Co parade and kanna 3...serving it one this sat...wtf....Originally posted by esgnem:3x for camera phone.. suey hahaha
Like dat oso kana 3 extras? Why? And how they know u move? They turn their head ar?Originally posted by AE86tofu:thats very Mild liao lo...I move in the file during Co parade and kanna 3...serving it one this sat...wtf....