sure can servive because all the old SGT not around any more hahaaa... defaulter without full pack is not defaulter anymore and i think SAF had do away with the full pack things.Originally posted by wuming78:how to survive? im sure you would. no one has erm.. passed out due to that before, although it can be quite siong. i guess the only way to survive the defaulter's you are going to kanna is to make sure you dont kanna another one due to that defaulter's!![]()
GOD BLESS UOriginally posted by AE86tofu:sigh...how 2 survive defaulters parade ar? anyone can share??? mine is in 2 wks time...ccb the front ppl never march..not even in step then kanna caught by RSM
thats not defaulters, thats ill treatment.if i were you, i would have just reported the case to police. Even though his a CLT, he is just a student. a 17 yr kid thinking that his bar is the Al mighty...maybe his young and he doesn't know how his actions warrent such serious attention really..Originally posted by gnoik:I tot defaulters parade is banned?
Anyway i only kana when i was in NCC.Still can remember the CLT was very sia lan.Made us take off our boots and we have to carry out the parade in the hot sun.Was pumped,crutched, jacked a lot of times..Take 1 hour before we were allowed to fall out..![]()
tts ironical.Originally posted by HENG@:NCC torture very common wad. things like knuckle pushups till knuckles bleeding, make all of us throw the boots into a pile on the floor and mix them up, then give u 1 min to go find yr boots put on and fall in n other tekan, all also have. in fact in NS the tekan less siong.
oh so tt means when u were 1SG tt time in NCC u did tt la....Originally posted by HENG@:NCC torture very common wad. things like knuckle pushups till knuckles bleeding, make all of us throw the boots into a pile on the floor and mix them up, then give u 1 min to go find yr boots put on and fall in n other tekan, all also have. in fact in NS the tekan less siong.
because when you give those senseless young brats a little bit of power and they will abuse to its fullest potential. last time npcc also like that. put rotten sardines, toothpaste, etc into our shoes. then retards nvr tell us to bring xtra shoes.Originally posted by HENG@:NCC torture very common wad. things like knuckle pushups till knuckles bleeding, make all of us throw the boots into a pile on the floor and mix them up, then give u 1 min to go find yr boots put on and fall in n other tekan, all also have. in fact in NS the tekan less siong.
That time we dun dare voice out cos we tot the CLT is very big fark.Originally posted by one-niner:thats not defaulters, thats ill treatment.if i were you, i would have just reported the case to police. Even though his a CLT, he is just a student. a 17 yr kid thinking that his bar is the Al mighty...maybe his young and he doesn't know how his actions warrent such serious attention really..
I used to be in the NCC last time, from 1993 to ard 1997, during one of the specialist camp, there was this CSM from some school who made some cadets eat 5-6 nightsnacks each because he didn't like their face, when one of the cadets actually choked and vomited, you should see his eyes....the eyes never lie...scared...
Sounds familiar.We must have seen some rotten eggs amongst the officer corps too.Young men with bars, but with a kiddie brain.Hohoho.Originally posted by bratpig:because when you give those senseless young brats a little bit of power and they will abuse to its fullest potential. last time npcc also like that. put rotten sardines, toothpaste, etc into our shoes. then retards nvr tell us to bring xtra shoes.
i think i enjoy my ns life more![]()
this is b4 my specialist days la. u of course dun have all those shit la... your NCC days so cushy, never go spec cse also can get SSG rank. what nonsense man... we had to hold pumping position in pde sq once in the middle of the nite(prob about 1 am) while out CLTs poured water from our bottles over our heads n bodies and then threw them at us...Originally posted by AE86tofu:oh so tt means when u were 1SG tt time in NCC u did tt la....![]()
Ns tekan less shiong? Dun think so lo....IN NCC never ask the cadets to remove all the stuff frm cupboard...pack into duffel bag,fall in downstairs in FBO within 5 mins...then do PT....go back up in 10 mins Stand by bed....btw i dun tekan my cadets one....I damn slack one....hahahaha..alwast having "T.C.S"my dafaulters will be held most prob next wk during weekends....when its all over I'll tell u guys wad happened la
a couple of idiots who enjoy sticking other's head's into water over enthuastically... somemore not even full LTA...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sounds familiar.We must have seen some rotten eggs amongst the officer corps too.Young men with bars, but with a kiddie brain.Hohoho.![]()
i know who. the sch is Jin Tai right?Originally posted by SnowFlag:I think some ncc ppl got attitude problem.
Like last time they storm into school n actually beat up the students, from a drill to a real beating![]()
i dun know which school liaoOriginally posted by HENG@:i know who. the sch is Jin Tai right?
the CLTs who did that were my CLTs. the very same ones who had us in a knuckle down position while the poured water over us n threw our water bottles at us, as mentioned above.
cfm it's Jin Tai. those ppl responsible, I know them, cfm I wun forget the whole case in a long time one.Originally posted by SnowFlag:i dun know which school liao![]()