after your ns then go operation lor.Originally posted by chem:huh? i mean when i pes E ROD liao....then maybe few years later i go do some operation to recover..my ear or so....then still go back tekong training again meh? sure or not? ........................
so u mean me pes E then i served 2 years liao...then after NS i go study university then.. go do my ear operation..then my ear medical condition recover liao....when reservist time...they will no ask me go for recourse? if still msut go back...like this..27 years old go bmt..like fark up lehOriginally posted by epImetheus:after your ns then go operation lor.
think not. u already served your NS liao. no point in asking you to do recourse BMT at tekong again.
? as i said, if you r pes e now, u wont have reservist lor. you will simply ROD when others ORD.Originally posted by chem:storeman..coursE? by the time u already working outside ilao..still must go attend storeman course meh? so fark up one arh? ccb...why like this one...like this after i finsih NS..then i go operation later recover..they surek now...kaoz..
SAF SUCKS man...if working outside + at night go storeman course..can ask them go f spider liao
ROD stand for what? NO reservist?Originally posted by wuming78:? as i said, if you r pes e now, u wont have reservist lor. you will simply ROD when others ORD.
yes.Originally posted by chem:ROD stand for what? NO reservist?
Errr.....you ORD as PES E, as Wuming have said, effective ROD liao. ORD PES E personnel ususally won't kenna reservist.Originally posted by chem:erm what i mean is..let say i pes E i serve 2 years..then i ROD liao..then a few years later..i go do operation..then recover my ear liao...the my ear medical condition improve liao....then when go back reservist..will still call back to do combat stuff or go tekong one meh...................siao bo so waste time?
u are still within the orbat but will not get called back unless in imminent times... i m under HQ RSAF holding listOriginally posted by octega:Errr.....you ORD as PES E, as Wuming have said, effective ROD liao. ORD PES E personnel ususally won't kenna reservist.